Verizon Wireless Theater

in 520 Texas Street, Houston, TX 77002

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Overview

Verizon Wireless Theater
Venue: Verizon Wireless Theater
Address: 520 Texas Street
Houston, TX 77002
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Saturday April, 29, 2017
Schedule: 11 upcoming shows; 546 past shows
 

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Map & Directions

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Next 10 Shows

PJ Harvey - Live in Concert
PJ Harvey Live in Concert on Saturday, April 29, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Lil Wayne - Live in Concert
Lil Wayne Live in Concert on Sunday, April 30, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Franco de Vita - Live in Concert
Franco de Vita Live in Concertwith The Revelers on Saturday, May 06, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
The xx - Live in Concert
The xx Live in Concert on Tuesday, May 09, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Travis Scott - Live in Concert
Travis Scott Live in Concert on Thursday, May 11, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Brian Wilson - Live in Concert
Brian Wilson Live in Concert on Friday, May 12, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Miguel Bosé - Live in Concert
Miguel Bosé Live in Concert on Thursday, May 18, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Soundgarden - Live in Concert
Soundgarden Live in Concert on Thursday, May 25, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Brit Floyd - Live in Concert
Brit Floyd Live in Concert on Tuesday, June 13, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Jason Isbell - Live in Concert
Jason Isbell Live in Concert on Tuesday, July 18, 2017at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon