Verizon Wireless Theater

in 520 Texas Street, Houston, TX 77002

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Overview

Verizon Wireless Theater
Venue: Verizon Wireless Theater
Address: 520 Texas Street
Houston, TX 77002
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Thursday May, 28, 2015
Schedule: 16 upcoming shows; 446 past shows
 

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Map & Directions

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Next 10 Shows

Volbeat - Live in Concert
Volbeat Live in Concert on Thursday, May 28, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Danzig - Live in Concert
Danzig Live in Concert on Tuesday, July 14, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Everclear - Live in Concert
Everclear Live in Concertwith Fuel, American Hi-Fi, The Toadies on Friday, July 17, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Brit Floyd - Live in Concert
Brit Floyd Live in Concert on Thursday, July 23, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Faith No More - Live in Concert
Faith No More Live in Concert on Tuesday, July 28, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
311 - Live in Concert
311 Live in Concert on Friday, July 31, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Fifth Harmony - Live in Concert
Fifth Harmony Live in Concert on Monday, August 03, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
R5 - Live in Concert
R5 Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 04, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Jill Scott - Live in Concert
Jill Scott Live in Concert on Wednesday, August 12, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
American Idols Live! - Live in Concert
American Idols Live! Live in Concert on Thursday, August 13, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon