Verizon Wireless Theater

in 520 Texas Street, Houston, TX 77002

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Overview

Verizon Wireless Theater
Venue: Verizon Wireless Theater
Address: 520 Texas Street
Houston, TX 77002
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Thursday July, 30, 2015
Schedule: 18 upcoming shows; 452 past shows
 

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Map & Directions

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Next 10 Shows

Moderatto - Live in Concert
Moderatto Live in Concert on Thursday, July 30, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
311 - Live in Concert
311 Live in Concert on Friday, July 31, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Fifth Harmony - Live in Concert
Fifth Harmony Live in Concert on Monday, August 03, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
R5 - Live in Concert
R5 Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 04, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Jill Scott - Live in Concert
Jill Scott Live in Concert on Wednesday, August 12, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
American Idols Live! - Live in Concert
American Idols Live! Live in Concert on Thursday, August 13, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Damien Rice - Live in Concert
Damien Rice Live in Concert on Friday, August 14, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Weird Al Yankovic - Live in Concert
Weird Al Yankovic Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 18, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
NF - Live in Concert
NF Live in Concert on Sunday, September 13, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...
Gloria Trevi - Live in Concert
Gloria Trevi Live in Concert on Friday, September 18, 2015at Verizon Wireless Theater in Housto...

Verizon Wireless Theater in Houston, TX Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon