AvantGarden

in 411 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX 77006

AvantGarden in Houston, TX Overview

AvantGarden
Venue: AvantGarden
Address: 411 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77006
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: No Upcoming Shows
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 28 past shows
 

AvantGarden in Houston, TX Map & Directions

AvantGarden in Houston, TX Last 10 Shows

Gamenight - Live in Concert
Gamenight Live in Concert on Friday, May 16, 2014at AvantGarden in Houston, TX
The High Plains Drifters - Live in Concert
The High Plains Drifters Live in Concert on Friday, April 11, 2014at AvantGarden in Houston, TX
CJ Boyd - Live in Concert
CJ Boyd Live in Concert on Monday, February 03, 2014at AvantGarden in Houston, TX
Coolzey - Live in Concert
Coolzey Live in Concert on Saturday, February 01, 2014at AvantGarden in Houston, TX
Maxwell Hughes - Live in Concert
Maxwell Hughes Live in Concert on Wednesday, January 15, 2014at AvantGarden in Houston, TX
The High Plains Drifters - Live in Concert
The High Plains Drifters Live in Concert on Thursday, December 26, 2013at AvantGarden in Houston, TX
The High Plains Drifters - Live in Concert
The High Plains Drifters Live in Concert on Saturday, November 30, 2013at AvantGarden in Houston, TX
Knifight - Live in Concert
Knifight Live in Concert on Thursday, November 21, 2013at AvantGarden in Houston, TX
Halaska - Live in Concert
Halaska Live in Concert on Thursday, November 14, 2013at AvantGarden in Houston, TX
Halaska - Live in Concert
Halaska Live in Concert on Thursday, September 05, 2013at AvantGarden in Houston, TX

AvantGarden in Houston, TX Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon