Anderson Fair

in 2007 Grant Street, Houston, TX 77006

Anderson Fair in Houston, TX Overview

Anderson Fair
Venue: Anderson Fair
Address: 2007 Grant Street
Houston, TX 77006
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.andersonfair.com/
 
Next Show On: Thursday January, 29, 2015
Schedule: 15 upcoming shows; 168 past shows
 

Anderson Fair in Houston, TX Map & Directions

Anderson Fair in Houston, TX Next 10 Shows

Roy Schneider - Live in Concert
Roy Schneider Live in Concert on Thursday, January 29, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Heather Styka - Live in Concert
Heather Styka Live in Concert on Thursday, February 05, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Twangtown Paramours - Live in Concert
Twangtown Paramours Live in Concert on Thursday, February 12, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Jaimee Harris - Live in Concert
Jaimee Harris Live in Concert on Thursday, February 19, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Bernice Lewis - Live in Concert
Bernice Lewis Live in Concert on Friday, February 20, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Ginger Leigh - Live in Concert
Ginger Leigh Live in Concert on Saturday, February 21, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Adrian Legg - Live in Concert
Adrian Legg Live in Concertwith Pierre Bensusan, Brian Dolzani on Thursday, February 26, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Adrian Legg - Live in Concert
Adrian Legg Live in Concertwith Pierre Bensusan on Friday, February 27, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Gurf Morlix - Live in Concert
Gurf Morlix Live in Concert on Saturday, February 28, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Andrew McKnight - Live in Concert
Andrew McKnight Live in Concert on Thursday, March 05, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX

Anderson Fair in Houston, TX Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon