Anderson Fair

in 2007 Grant Street, Houston, TX 77006

Anderson Fair in Houston, TX Overview

Anderson Fair
Venue: Anderson Fair
Address: 2007 Grant Street
Houston, TX 77006
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.andersonfair.com/
 
Next Show On: Wednesday December, 31, 2014
Schedule: 15 upcoming shows; 165 past shows
 

Anderson Fair in Houston, TX Map & Directions

Anderson Fair in Houston, TX Next 10 Shows

Matt Harlan - Live in Concert
Matt Harlan Live in Concert on Wednesday, December 31, 2014at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Ali Holder - Live in Concert
Ali Holder Live in Concert on Thursday, January 15, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Wendy Colonna - Live in Concert
Wendy Colonna Live in Concert on Saturday, January 24, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Roy Schneider - Live in Concert
Roy Schneider Live in Concert on Thursday, January 29, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Heather Styka - Live in Concert
Heather Styka Live in Concert on Thursday, February 05, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Twangtown Paramours - Live in Concert
Twangtown Paramours Live in Concert on Thursday, February 12, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Jaimee Harris - Live in Concert
Jaimee Harris Live in Concert on Thursday, February 19, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Bernice Lewis - Live in Concert
Bernice Lewis Live in Concert on Friday, February 20, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Ginger Leigh - Live in Concert
Ginger Leigh Live in Concert on Saturday, February 21, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX
Adrian Legg - Live in Concert
Adrian Legg Live in Concertwith Pierre Bensusan on Thursday, February 26, 2015at Anderson Fair in Houston, TX

Anderson Fair in Houston, TX Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon