Granada Theater

in 3524 Greenville Avenue, Dallas, TX 75206

Granada Theater in Dallas, TX Overview

Granada Theater
Venue: Granada Theater
Address: 3524 Greenville Avenue
Dallas, TX 75206
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.granadatheater.com/
 
Next Show On: Wednesday April, 23, 2014
Schedule: 22 upcoming shows; 973 past shows
 

Granada Theater in Dallas, TX Map & Directions

Granada Theater in Dallas, TX Next 10 Shows

Mogwai - Live in Concert
Mogwai Live in Concertwith Majeure on Wednesday, April 23, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
Lincoln Durham - Live in Concert
Lincoln Durham Live in Concertwith Dirty River Boys on Friday, April 25, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
Le Cure - Live in Concert
Le Cure Live in Concert on Saturday, April 26, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
Deer Tick - Live in Concert
Deer Tick Live in Concertwith The Hold Steady on Wednesday, April 30, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
The Faint - Live in Concert
The Faint Live in Concert on Thursday, May 01, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
Tom Jones - Live in Concert
Tom Jones Live in Concertwith Primal Scream on Saturday, May 03, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
Emancipator - Live in Concert
Emancipator Live in Concertwith Blue Sky Black Death, Emancipator Ens... on Wednesday, May 07, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
Joe Ely - Live in Concert
Joe Ely Live in Concertwith Ronnie Fauss on Saturday, May 10, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
Band of Skulls - Live in Concert
Band of Skulls Live in Concertwith Sacco on Wednesday, May 14, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
Nelo - Live in Concert
Nelo Live in Concertwith Thieving Birds on Friday, May 16, 2014at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX

Granada Theater in Dallas, TX Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon