Altar Bar

in 1620 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Overview

Altar Bar
Venue: Altar Bar
Address: 1620 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.altarbar.com
 
Next Show On: Friday January, 30, 2015
Schedule: 32 upcoming shows; 889 past shows
 

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Map & Directions

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Next 10 Shows

Fungus - Live in Concert
Fungus Live in Concert on Friday, January 30, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Pig Destroyer - Live in Concert
Pig Destroyer Live in Concertwith Full of Hell on Saturday, January 31, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Datsik - Live in Concert
Datsik Live in Concert on Sunday, February 08, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Datsik - Live in Concert
Datsik Live in Concert on Monday, February 09, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Aesop Rock - Live in Concert
Aesop Rock Live in Concertwith Rob Sonic, DJ Abilities on Thursday, February 12, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Flyleaf - Live in Concert
Flyleaf Live in Concertwith Framing Hanley, Adelita's Way, Fit Fo... on Sunday, February 15, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Red - Live in Concert
Red Live in Concertwith 3 Years Hollow on Thursday, February 19, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Bruce Springsteen - Live in Concert
Bruce Springsteen Live in Concertwith Bruce in the USA on Friday, February 20, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Eddie Kowalczyk - Live in Concert
Eddie Kowalczyk Live in Concert on Sunday, February 22, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Jackyl - Live in Concert
Jackyl Live in Concert on Wednesday, February 25, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon