Altar Bar

in 1620 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Overview

Altar Bar
Venue: Altar Bar
Address: 1620 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.altarbar.com
 
Next Show On: Friday May, 22, 2015
Schedule: 38 upcoming shows; 951 past shows
 

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Map & Directions

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Next 10 Shows

The Clique - Live in Concert
The Clique Live in Concertwith Sorority Noise on Friday, May 22, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Caleb Johnson - Live in Concert
Caleb Johnson Live in Concert on Saturday, May 23, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Jacquees - Live in Concert
Jacquees Live in Concert on Monday, May 25, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
gLAdiator - Live in Concert
gLAdiator Live in Concert on Wednesday, May 27, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Jeff Watson - Live in Concert
Jeff Watson Live in Concertwith Joel Hoekstra, Mike Orlando, Tracii G... on Thursday, May 28, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Kyle Kinane - Live in Concert
Kyle Kinane Live in Concert on Tuesday, June 02, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Twiztid - Live in Concert
Twiztid Live in Concertwith Kung Fu Vampire, Davey Suicide, Kissi... on Thursday, June 04, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Nothing More - Live in Concert
Nothing More Live in Concertwith Wilson, Red Sun Rising on Tuesday, June 09, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Betty Who - Live in Concert
Betty Who Live in Concertwith Coin on Wednesday, June 10, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Sleeping With Sirens - Live in Concert
Sleeping With Sirens Live in Concertwith The Summer Set, Nick Santino on Saturday, June 13, 2015at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon