Altar Bar

in 1620 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Overview

Altar Bar
Venue: Altar Bar
Address: 1620 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.altarbar.com
 
Next Show On: Sunday August, 31, 2014
Schedule: 59 upcoming shows; 800 past shows
 

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Map & Directions

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Next 10 Shows

X - Live in Concert
X Live in Concert on Sunday, August 31, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Real Estate - Live in Concert
Real Estate Live in Concert on Monday, September 01, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Winger - Live in Concert
Winger Live in Concertwith Chip DiMonick, Icarus Witch, Gene the... on Thursday, September 04, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Ballyhoo! - Live in Concert
Ballyhoo! Live in Concertwith Kyle Jennings on Friday, September 05, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Led Zeppelin 2 - Live in Concert
Led Zeppelin 2 Live in Concert on Saturday, September 06, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Adrenaline Mob - Live in Concert
Adrenaline Mob Live in Concertwith Order Of Nine, NeverWake on Sunday, September 07, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Tokyo Police Club - Live in Concert
Tokyo Police Club Live in Concertwith Nevada Color on Tuesday, September 09, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Wavves - Live in Concert
Wavves Live in Concert on Wednesday, September 10, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
The Orwells - Live in Concert
The Orwells Live in Concertwith Skaters, The Weeks on Thursday, September 11, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA
Heffron Drive - Live in Concert
Heffron Drive Live in Concert on Friday, September 12, 2014at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA

Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, PA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon