North Star

in 2639 Poplar Street, Philadelphia, PA 19130

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Overview

North Star
Venue: North Star
Address: 2639 Poplar Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Thursday April, 24, 2014
Schedule: 22 upcoming shows; 1238 past shows
 

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Map & Directions

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Next 10 Shows

Toubab Krewe - Live in Concert
Toubab Krewe Live in Concertwith Tweed, Sonni Shine & the Underwater S... on Thursday, April 24, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
The Whigs - Live in Concert
The Whigs Live in Concertwith DESOTO JONES, Nikki Lane on Friday, April 25, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Wakey!Wakey! - Live in Concert
Wakey!Wakey! Live in Concertwith Jillette Johnson on Saturday, April 26, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
The Movies - Live in Concert
The Movies Live in Concert on Sunday, April 27, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Havania Whaal - Live in Concert
Havania Whaal Live in Concert on Monday, April 28, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Megafauna - Live in Concert
Megafauna Live in Concertwith Left & Right on Wednesday, April 30, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Escape - Live in Concert
Escape Live in Concert on Thursday, May 01, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
King Django - Live in Concert
King Django Live in Concertwith The Snails on Friday, May 02, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Jessy Lanza - Live in Concert
Jessy Lanza Live in Concertwith Ricky Eat Acid on Saturday, May 03, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
The Movies - Live in Concert
The Movies Live in Concert on Sunday, May 04, 2014at North Star in Philadelphia, PA

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon