North Star

in 2639 Poplar Street, Philadelphia, PA 19130

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Overview

North Star
Venue: North Star
Address: 2639 Poplar Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Friday May, 29, 2015
Schedule: 18 upcoming shows; 1420 past shows
 

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Map & Directions

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Next 10 Shows

Les Racquet - Live in Concert
Les Racquet Live in Concert on Friday, May 29, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Haunted Summer - Live in Concert
Haunted Summer Live in Concert on Saturday, May 30, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Flux Capacitor - Live in Concert
Flux Capacitor Live in Concertwith The Big Dirty, The Royal Noise, Catullus on Saturday, June 06, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
The Roadside Graves - Live in Concert
The Roadside Graves Live in Concertwith Mat Burke on Thursday, June 11, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Halfnoise - Live in Concert
Halfnoise Live in Concert on Friday, June 12, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Boy Wonder - Live in Concert
Boy Wonder Live in Concertwith Jim Stephens on Friday, June 19, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Tony MacAlpine - Live in Concert
Tony MacAlpine Live in Concertwith LoNero, Hephystus on Thursday, June 25, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Unknown - Live in Concert
Unknown Live in Concert on Friday, July 03, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Sol Cat - Live in Concert
Sol Cat Live in Concert on Friday, July 10, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Manifested - Live in Concert
Manifested Live in Concert on Saturday, July 11, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon