North Star

in 2639 Poplar Street, Philadelphia, PA 19130

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Overview

North Star
Venue: North Star
Address: 2639 Poplar Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Friday July, 10, 2015
Schedule: 16 upcoming shows; 1429 past shows
 

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Map & Directions

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Next 10 Shows

Sol Cat - Live in Concert
Sol Cat Live in Concert on Friday, July 10, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Faceplant - Live in Concert
Faceplant Live in Concertwith Manifested, Supersillyus on Saturday, July 11, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Anthony Raneri - Live in Concert
Anthony Raneri Live in Concertwith Allison Weiss, What's Eating Gilbert on Thursday, July 16, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Reggie & The Full Effect - Live in Concert
Reggie & The Full Effect Live in Concertwith Pentimento, The Weaks on Friday, July 24, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Valise - Live in Concert
Valise Live in Concert on Saturday, July 25, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Johnny B. Morbid - Live in Concert
Johnny B. Morbid Live in Concertwith The Droogettes on Friday, July 31, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Escape - Live in Concert
Escape Live in Concert on Saturday, August 01, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Steelism - Live in Concert
Steelism Live in Concert on Sunday, August 02, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Guthrie Govan - Live in Concert
Guthrie Govan Live in Concertwith Travis Larson Band, The Aristocrats on Sunday, August 09, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Dick Dale - Live in Concert
Dick Dale Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 11, 2015at North Star in Philadelphia, PA

North Star in Philadelphia, PA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon