House of Blues

in 318 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44114

House of Blues in Cleveland, OH Overview

House of Blues
Venue: House of Blues
Address: 318 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Thursday July, 28, 2016
Schedule: 35 upcoming shows; 1501 past shows
 

House of Blues in Cleveland, OH Map & Directions

House of Blues in Cleveland, OH Next 10 Shows

Riff-Raff - Live in Concert
Riff-Raff Live in Concertwith DollaBillGates on Thursday, July 28, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH
Marianas Trench - Live in Concert
Marianas Trench Live in Concertwith Skylar Stecker on Sunday, July 31, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH
Biz Markie - Live in Concert
Biz Markie Live in Concert on Thursday, August 04, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH
LP - Live in Concert
LP Live in Concertwith Trippin Billies on Friday, August 05, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH
KE$HA - Live in Concert
KE$HA Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 09, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH
Kaya Stewart - Live in Concert
Kaya Stewart Live in Concert on Thursday, August 18, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH
Baroness - Live in Concert
Baroness Live in Concertwith Pallbearer on Friday, August 19, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH
Damien Escobar - Live in Concert
Damien Escobar Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 23, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH
Chrisette Michele - Live in Concert
Chrisette Michele Live in Concertwith Lil' Mo on Friday, August 26, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH
The Jakes - Live in Concert
The Jakes Live in Concertwith Ra Ra Riot on Tuesday, September 06, 2016at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH

House of Blues in Cleveland, OH Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon