Grog Shop

in 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd., Cleveland, OH 44106

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Overview

Grog Shop
Venue: Grog Shop
Address: 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.lacaveduvin.com
 
Next Show On: Friday March, 24, 2017
Schedule: 39 upcoming shows; 2084 past shows
 

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Map & Directions

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Next 10 Shows

Oldboy - Live in Concert
Oldboy Live in Concert on Friday, March 24, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
The Expendables - Live in Concert
The Expendables Live in Concertwith Tribal Theory, RDGLDGRN on Saturday, March 25, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
DJ Esco - Live in Concert
DJ Esco Live in Concert on Sunday, March 26, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
ScribeCash - Live in Concert
ScribeCash Live in Concert on Monday, March 27, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Marissa Nadler - Live in Concert
Marissa Nadler Live in Concertwith Kayo Dot, Pallbearer on Tuesday, March 28, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Le Butcherettes - Live in Concert
Le Butcherettes Live in Concertwith Kiss Me Deadly on Thursday, March 30, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Skull - Live in Concert
Skull Live in Concertwith Threefold Law on Friday, March 31, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
DJ Green - Live in Concert
DJ Green Live in Concert on Saturday, April 01, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Gypsy - Live in Concert
Gypsy Live in Concert on Sunday, April 02, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Jonathan Richman - Live in Concert
Jonathan Richman Live in Concert on Wednesday, April 05, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon