Grog Shop

in 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd., Cleveland, OH 44106

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Overview

Grog Shop
Venue: Grog Shop
Address: 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.lacaveduvin.com
 
Next Show On: Thursday November, 27, 2014
Schedule: 26 upcoming shows; 1521 past shows
 

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Map & Directions

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Next 10 Shows

Key - Live in Concert
Key Live in Concertwith Lambs on Thursday, November 27, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Vinyl Theatre - Live in Concert
Vinyl Theatre Live in Concert on Friday, November 28, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Pepper - Live in Concert
Pepper Live in Concertwith The Movement, New Beat Fund on Saturday, November 29, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
The Ark Band - Live in Concert
The Ark Band Live in Concert on Thursday, December 04, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Corrections House - Live in Concert
Corrections House Live in Concertwith Statiqbloom on Friday, December 05, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Morgan Mecaskey - Live in Concert
Morgan Mecaskey Live in Concert on Saturday, December 06, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Chief Keef - Live in Concert
Chief Keef Live in Concertwith Yung Gleesh on Wednesday, December 10, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Toh Kay - Live in Concert
Toh Kay Live in Concert on Thursday, December 11, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
The Lighthouse And The Whaler - Live in Concert
The Lighthouse And The Whaler Live in Concert on Saturday, December 13, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Morticias Chair - Live in Concert
Morticias Chair Live in Concert on Wednesday, December 17, 2014at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon