Grog Shop

in 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd., Cleveland, OH 44106

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Overview

Grog Shop
Venue: Grog Shop
Address: 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.lacaveduvin.com
 
Next Show On: Wednesday September, 28, 2016
Schedule: 40 upcoming shows; 1978 past shows
 

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Map & Directions

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Next 10 Shows

Tobacco - Live in Concert
Tobacco Live in Concertwith Odonis Odonis on Wednesday, September 28, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Built To Spill - Live in Concert
Built To Spill Live in Concertwith The Stems, Alex G on Thursday, September 29, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
The Bronx - Live in Concert
The Bronx Live in Concertwith Dead Heavens on Friday, September 30, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Marissa Nadler - Live in Concert
Marissa Nadler Live in Concert on Tuesday, October 04, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Smoke Screen - Live in Concert
Smoke Screen Live in Concert on Wednesday, October 05, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Joan of Arc - Live in Concert
Joan of Arc Live in Concertwith Obnox on Thursday, October 06, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Bill Squire - Live in Concert
Bill Squire Live in Concert on Friday, October 07, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Saint Vitus - Live in Concert
Saint Vitus Live in Concertwith Skull, Witch Mountain on Saturday, October 08, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Blackalicious - Live in Concert
Blackalicious Live in Concertwith Simon Sed, Lushlife on Sunday, October 09, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Meg - Live in Concert
Meg Live in Concert on Wednesday, October 12, 2016at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon