Grog Shop

in 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd., Cleveland, OH 44106

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Overview

Grog Shop
Venue: Grog Shop
Address: 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.lacaveduvin.com
 
Next Show On: Monday January, 23, 2017
Schedule: 27 upcoming shows; 2047 past shows
 

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Map & Directions

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Next 10 Shows

Alcest - Live in Concert
Alcest Live in Concertwith The Creepers, The Body on Monday, January 23, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Rich The Kid - Live in Concert
Rich The Kid Live in Concert on Tuesday, January 24, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
D.R.A.M. - Live in Concert
D.R.A.M. Live in Concertwith Ari Lennox, River Tiber on Wednesday, January 25, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Cherry Glazerr - Live in Concert
Cherry Glazerr Live in Concertwith Slow Hollows on Friday, January 27, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Mo' Mojo - Live in Concert
Mo' Mojo Live in Concert on Saturday, January 28, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Ray Cash - Live in Concert
Ray Cash Live in Concert on Sunday, January 29, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Lemuria - Live in Concert
Lemuria Live in Concertwith Mikey Erg, cayetana on Thursday, February 09, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
G-Nome Project - Live in Concert
G-Nome Project Live in Concert on Thursday, February 16, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
COIN - Live in Concert
COIN Live in Concertwith Kid Runner on Friday, February 17, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Mona - Live in Concert
Mona Live in Concertwith July Talk, Zipper Club on Saturday, February 18, 2017at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon