Grog Shop

in 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd., Cleveland, OH 44106

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Overview

Grog Shop
Venue: Grog Shop
Address: 2785 Euclid Heights Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.lacaveduvin.com
 
Next Show On: Monday April, 27, 2015
Schedule: 47 upcoming shows; 1606 past shows
 

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Map & Directions

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Next 10 Shows

U.S. Bombs - Live in Concert
U.S. Bombs Live in Concertwith Gringo Star, The Relationship on Monday, April 27, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Andrew W.K. - Live in Concert
Andrew W.K. Live in Concertwith Total Babes on Tuesday, April 28, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Speedy Ortiz - Live in Concert
Speedy Ortiz Live in Concertwith Krill, Two Inch Astronaut on Wednesday, April 29, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Acid Mothers Temple - Live in Concert
Acid Mothers Temple Live in Concertwith ST 37 on Thursday, April 30, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Eumatik - Live in Concert
Eumatik Live in Concertwith Vibe & Direct on Friday, May 01, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Alkaline Trio - Live in Concert
Alkaline Trio Live in Concertwith Empires on Saturday, May 02, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Alkaline Trio - Live in Concert
Alkaline Trio Live in Concertwith Pity Sex on Sunday, May 03, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Alkaline Trio - Live in Concert
Alkaline Trio Live in Concertwith Hide on Monday, May 04, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Alkaline Trio - Live in Concert
Alkaline Trio Live in Concertwith Citizen on Tuesday, May 05, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Fidlar - Live in Concert
Fidlar Live in Concert on Wednesday, May 06, 2015at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH

Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon