First Avenue

in 29 7th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN 55413

First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Overview

First Avenue
Venue: First Avenue
Address: 29 7th Avenue Northeast
Minneapolis, MN 55413
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.first-avenue.com/
 
Next Show On: Monday July, 28, 2014
Schedule: 90 upcoming shows; 1692 past shows
 

First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Map & Directions

First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Next 10 Shows

Woods - Live in Concert
Woods Live in Concertwith Quilt on Monday, July 28, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Mimicking Birds - Live in Concert
Mimicking Birds Live in Concertwith Trails and Ways on Tuesday, July 29, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Tiny Ruins - Live in Concert
Tiny Ruins Live in Concert on Wednesday, July 30, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Bollywood - Live in Concert
Bollywood Live in Concertwith Ripper on Thursday, July 31, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Drenge - Live in Concert
Drenge Live in Concertwith Wax Witches on Friday, August 01, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Wooden Shjips - Live in Concert
Wooden Shjips Live in Concert on Saturday, August 02, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Jenny Lewis - Live in Concert
Jenny Lewis Live in Concertwith Run River North on Sunday, August 03, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Phox - Live in Concert
Phox Live in Concertwith Lott, J.E. Sunde on Monday, August 04, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Glen Hansard - Live in Concert
Glen Hansard Live in Concertwith Dana Buoy on Tuesday, August 05, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Mayda - Live in Concert
Mayda Live in Concert on Wednesday, August 06, 2014at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN

First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon