First Avenue

in 29 7th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN 55413

First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Overview

First Avenue
Venue: First Avenue
Address: 29 7th Avenue Northeast
Minneapolis, MN 55413
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.first-avenue.com/
 
Next Show On: Saturday April, 30, 2016
Schedule: 66 upcoming shows; 2229 past shows
 

First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Map & Directions

First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Next 10 Shows

Umphrey's McGee - Live in Concert
Umphrey's McGee Live in Concertwith Låpsley, Lapsley on Saturday, April 30, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Cross Record - Live in Concert
Cross Record Live in Concert on Monday, May 02, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Chris Pureka - Live in Concert
Chris Pureka Live in Concert on Tuesday, May 03, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
The Struts - Live in Concert
The Struts Live in Concert on Wednesday, May 04, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Shimmy - Live in Concert
Shimmy Live in Concert on Thursday, May 05, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Gear Daddies - Live in Concert
Gear Daddies Live in Concertwith Day Wave on Friday, May 06, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Fog - Live in Concert
Fog Live in Concertwith Tina and the B-Sides on Saturday, May 07, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Jillian Rae - Live in Concert
Jillian Rae Live in Concert on Tuesday, May 10, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Ripper - Live in Concert
Ripper Live in Concertwith Muuy Biien on Wednesday, May 11, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Spice 1 - Live in Concert
Spice 1 Live in Concert on Thursday, May 12, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN

First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon