House of Blues

in 329 North Dearborn Street, Chicago, IL 60654

House of Blues in Chicago, IL Overview

House of Blues
Venue: House of Blues
Address: 329 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Thursday July, 31, 2014
Schedule: 51 upcoming shows; 1308 past shows
 

House of Blues in Chicago, IL Map & Directions

House of Blues in Chicago, IL Next 10 Shows

Broken Bells - Live in Concert
Broken Bells Live in Concertwith Wild Cub on Thursday, July 31, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
The Jakes - Live in Concert
The Jakes Live in Concertwith The So So Glos on Saturday, August 02, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Nas - Live in Concert
Nas Live in Concertwith Vic Mensa, Taylor Bennett on Sunday, August 03, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Tye Tribbett - Live in Concert
Tye Tribbett Live in Concert on Monday, August 04, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Ars Nova - Live in Concert
Ars Nova Live in Concertwith Scott Porter, Thinner Teed, Lake Shor... on Thursday, August 07, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Out for Hours - Live in Concert
Out for Hours Live in Concertwith The Energy Commission on Friday, August 08, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
REVOLUTION - Live in Concert
REVOLUTION Live in Concert on Saturday, August 09, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Lila Downs - Live in Concert
Lila Downs Live in Concert on Monday, August 11, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Asking Alexandria - Live in Concert
Asking Alexandria Live in Concert on Wednesday, August 13, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Live in Concert
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Live in Concert on Thursday, August 14, 2014at House of Blues in Chicago, IL

House of Blues in Chicago, IL Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon