House of Blues

in 329 North Dearborn Street, Chicago, IL 60654

House of Blues in Chicago, IL Overview

House of Blues
Venue: House of Blues
Address: 329 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Friday December, 9, 2016
Schedule: 41 upcoming shows; 1806 past shows
 

House of Blues in Chicago, IL Map & Directions

House of Blues in Chicago, IL Next 10 Shows

Sister Hazel - Live in Concert
Sister Hazel Live in Concertwith Christian Lopez on Friday, December 09, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Sister Hazel - Live in Concert
Sister Hazel Live in Concert on Saturday, December 10, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
White Mystery - Live in Concert
White Mystery Live in Concert on Tuesday, December 13, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Kane Brown - Live in Concert
Kane Brown Live in Concertwith Jordan Rager on Saturday, December 17, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Dru Hill - Live in Concert
Dru Hill Live in Concert on Sunday, December 18, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
The Mizzerables - Live in Concert
The Mizzerables Live in Concertwith Bad Bad Meow on Monday, December 19, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Café Tacvba - Live in Concert
Café Tacvba Live in Concert on Tuesday, December 20, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Café Tacvba - Live in Concert
Café Tacvba Live in Concert on Wednesday, December 21, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
The White Panda - Live in Concert
The White Panda Live in Concert on Thursday, December 22, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL
Ryan's Hope - Live in Concert
Ryan's Hope Live in Concert on Friday, December 23, 2016at House of Blues in Chicago, IL

House of Blues in Chicago, IL Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon