City Winery

in 1200 West Randolph, Chicago, IL 60607

City Winery in Chicago, IL Overview

City Winery
Venue: City Winery
Address: 1200 West Randolph
Chicago, IL 60607
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Saturday July, 30, 2016
Schedule: 40 upcoming shows; 1025 past shows
 

City Winery in Chicago, IL Map & Directions

City Winery in Chicago, IL Next 10 Shows

Brandy Clark - Live in Concert
Brandy Clark Live in Concert on Saturday, July 30, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Marc Broussard - Live in Concert
Marc Broussard Live in Concert on Sunday, July 31, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Bettye LaVette - Live in Concert
Bettye LaVette Live in Concert on Wednesday, August 03, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Scythian - Live in Concert
Scythian Live in Concert on Thursday, August 04, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Berlin - Live in Concert
Berlin Live in Concert on Monday, August 08, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL
We Banjo 3 - Live in Concert
We Banjo 3 Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 09, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Popa Chubby - Live in Concert
Popa Chubby Live in Concert on Wednesday, August 10, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL
The Fixx - Live in Concert
The Fixx Live in Concert on Thursday, August 11, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Trent Wagler - Live in Concert
Trent Wagler Live in Concert on Sunday, August 14, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Kandace Springs - Live in Concert
Kandace Springs Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 16, 2016at City Winery in Chicago, IL

City Winery in Chicago, IL Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon