City Winery

in 1200 West Randolph, Chicago, IL 60607

City Winery in Chicago, IL Overview

City Winery
Venue: City Winery
Address: 1200 West Randolph
Chicago, IL 60607
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Saturday April, 19, 2014
Schedule: 39 upcoming shows; 429 past shows
 

City Winery in Chicago, IL Map & Directions

City Winery in Chicago, IL Next 10 Shows

Howie Day - Live in Concert
Howie Day Live in Concert on Saturday, April 19, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Howie Day - Live in Concert
Howie Day Live in Concertwith Olivia Millerschin on Sunday, April 20, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Josh Ritter - Live in Concert
Josh Ritter Live in Concert on Monday, April 21, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Josh Ritter - Live in Concert
Josh Ritter Live in Concert on Wednesday, April 23, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL
John Gorka - Live in Concert
John Gorka Live in Concert on Friday, April 25, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Alice Peacock - Live in Concert
Alice Peacock Live in Concert on Saturday, April 26, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Suzy Bogguss - Live in Concert
Suzy Bogguss Live in Concert on Sunday, April 27, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Chuck Mead - Live in Concert
Chuck Mead Live in Concert on Monday, April 28, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Peter Wolf - Live in Concert
Peter Wolf Live in Concert on Tuesday, April 29, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL
Peter Wolf - Live in Concert
Peter Wolf Live in Concert on Wednesday, April 30, 2014at City Winery in Chicago, IL

City Winery in Chicago, IL Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon