The Masquerade

in 1503 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, FL 33605

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Overview

The Masquerade
Venue: The Masquerade
Address: 1503 East 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Tuesday September, 27, 2016
Schedule: 21 upcoming shows; 356 past shows
 

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Map & Directions

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Next 10 Shows

Gojira - Live in Concert
Gojira Live in Concertwith TesseracT on Tuesday, September 27, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Eptic - Live in Concert
Eptic Live in Concertwith Laxx, Must Die! on Friday, September 30, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Lane 8 - Live in Concert
Lane 8 Live in Concert on Saturday, October 01, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Figure 5 - Live in Concert
Figure 5 Live in Concertwith Protohype on Friday, October 07, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
E-40 - Live in Concert
E-40 Live in Concertwith AC Slater, Dateless, Felix Da Houseca... on Saturday, October 08, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Passion Pit - Live in Concert
Passion Pit Live in Concert on Thursday, October 13, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Mat Zo - Live in Concert
Mat Zo Live in Concert on Saturday, October 22, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
KE$HA - Live in Concert
KE$HA Live in Concert on Tuesday, October 25, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Foals - Live in Concert
Foals Live in Concertwith Bear Hands, Kiev on Wednesday, October 26, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Unwritten Law - Live in Concert
Unwritten Law Live in Concertwith Strung Out, Pennywise, Runaway Kids on Thursday, October 27, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon