The Masquerade

in 1503 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, FL 33605

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Overview

The Masquerade
Venue: The Masquerade
Address: 1503 East 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Saturday June, 4, 2016
Schedule: 10 upcoming shows; 339 past shows
 

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Map & Directions

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Next 10 Shows

She Wants Revenge - Live in Concert
She Wants Revenge Live in Concert on Saturday, June 04, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Les Claypool - Live in Concert
Les Claypool Live in Concertwith Sean Lennon, JJUUJJUU, The Claypool L... on Sunday, June 05, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Infected Mushroom - Live in Concert
Infected Mushroom Live in Concert on Friday, June 10, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Kill The Noise - Live in Concert
Kill The Noise Live in Concert on Saturday, June 11, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Lord Huron - Live in Concert
Lord Huron Live in Concertwith Lucy Dacus on Thursday, June 16, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Los Van Van - Live in Concert
Los Van Van Live in Concert on Thursday, June 23, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Gojira - Live in Concert
Gojira Live in Concertwith TesseracT on Tuesday, September 27, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Animal Collective - Live in Concert
Animal Collective Live in Concert on Tuesday, November 08, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Tegan & Sara - Live in Concert
Tegan & Sara Live in Concert on Tuesday, November 15, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Peter Hook And The Light - Live in Concert
Peter Hook And The Light Live in Concertwith Peter Hook on Saturday, November 19, 2016at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon