The Masquerade

in 1503 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, FL 33605

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Overview

The Masquerade
Venue: The Masquerade
Address: 1503 East 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Monday January, 23, 2017
Schedule: 13 upcoming shows; 381 past shows
 

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Map & Directions

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Next 10 Shows

Reel Big Fish - Live in Concert
Reel Big Fish Live in Concertwith Ballyhoo!, Anti-Flag, Direct Hit! on Monday, January 23, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Seven Lions - Live in Concert
Seven Lions Live in Concert on Friday, January 27, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Kurt Vile - Live in Concert
Kurt Vile Live in Concertwith Luke Roberts on Wednesday, February 01, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Tchami - Live in Concert
Tchami Live in Concert on Friday, February 03, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Grouplove - Live in Concert
Grouplove Live in Concertwith SWMRS on Thursday, February 09, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Excision - Live in Concert
Excision Live in Concertwith Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive on Sunday, February 12, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Dashboard Confessional - Live in Concert
Dashboard Confessional Live in Concertwith Vinyl Theatre on Thursday, February 16, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Overkill - Live in Concert
Overkill Live in Concertwith Nile on Saturday, March 04, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Alex Aiono - Live in Concert
Alex Aiono Live in Concertwith William Singe on Thursday, March 23, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Hippie Sabotage - Live in Concert
Hippie Sabotage Live in Concert on Wednesday, March 29, 2017at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon