The Masquerade

in 1503 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, FL 33605

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Overview

The Masquerade
Venue: The Masquerade
Address: 1503 East 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Sunday August, 23, 2015
Schedule: 13 upcoming shows; 298 past shows
 

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Map & Directions

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Next 10 Shows

Nick Thune - Live in Concert
Nick Thune Live in Concertwith Greg Barris on Sunday, August 23, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Machine Gun Kelly - Live in Concert
Machine Gun Kelly Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 25, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Mighty Mongo - Live in Concert
Mighty Mongo Live in Concert on Saturday, August 29, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Jackal & Hyde - Live in Concert
Jackal & Hyde Live in Concertwith Gavin Hardkiss, DJ Monk on Saturday, September 05, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Purity Ring - Live in Concert
Purity Ring Live in Concert on Thursday, September 10, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Trivium - Live in Concert
Trivium Live in Concertwith Tremonti on Saturday, September 12, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Oliver Heldens - Live in Concert
Oliver Heldens Live in Concert on Wednesday, September 16, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
The Ghost - Live in Concert
The Ghost Live in Concertwith Purson, Ghost B.C. on Sunday, October 11, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Overkill - Live in Concert
Overkill Live in Concertwith Symphony X on Tuesday, October 13, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL
Griz - Live in Concert
Griz Live in Concertwith Big Wild on Wednesday, October 14, 2015at The Masquerade in Tampa, FL

The Masquerade in Tampa, FL Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon