The Venue

in 233 West University Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32601

The Venue in Gainesville, FL Overview

The Venue
Venue: The Venue
Address: 233 West University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: No Upcoming Shows
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 452 past shows
 

The Venue in Gainesville, FL Map & Directions

The Venue in Gainesville, FL Last 10 Shows

Adventure Club - Live in Concert
Adventure Club Live in Concert on Tuesday, April 14, 2015at The Venue in Gainesville, FL
Rich Homie Quan - Live in Concert
Rich Homie Quan Live in Concert on Sunday, April 05, 2015at The Venue in Gainesville, FL
Jeezy - Live in Concert
Jeezy Live in Concert on Friday, February 20, 2015at The Venue in Gainesville, FL
Honey LaRochelle - Live in Concert
Honey LaRochelle Live in Concert on Thursday, April 10, 2014at The Venue in Gainesville, FL
Kill The Sound - Live in Concert
Kill The Sound Live in Concert on Wednesday, March 19, 2014at The Venue in Gainesville, FL
Carnage - Live in Concert
Carnage Live in Concert on Sunday, January 19, 2014at The Venue in Gainesville, FL
Blackberry Smoke - Live in Concert
Blackberry Smoke Live in Concertwith Thomas Wynn & The Believers on Friday, December 06, 2013at The Venue in Gainesville, FL
Tim Lee - Live in Concert
Tim Lee Live in Concert on Saturday, November 02, 2013at The Venue in Gainesville, FL
Teenage Bottlerocket - Live in Concert
Teenage Bottlerocket Live in Concertwith Tim Lee on Friday, November 01, 2013at The Venue in Gainesville, FL
The Dangerous Summer - Live in Concert
The Dangerous Summer Live in Concertwith Sonic Avenues, Ceremony, Sleepytime T... on Thursday, October 31, 2013at The Venue in Gainesville, FL

The Venue in Gainesville, FL Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon