Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Monday March, 30, 2015
Schedule: 47 upcoming shows; 1221 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Pile - Live in Concert
Pile Live in Concertwith Mariel, Yazan on Monday, March 30, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Ceschi - Live in Concert
Ceschi Live in Concertwith Omni, Ceschi Ramos on Tuesday, March 31, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Grizzly Business - Live in Concert
Grizzly Business Live in Concert on Wednesday, April 01, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Chop Tops - Live in Concert
The Chop Tops Live in Concertwith The Strikers, The Gore Horsemen on Thursday, April 02, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Donkeys - Live in Concert
The Donkeys Live in Concertwith Buxton on Friday, April 03, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Masked Intruder - Live in Concert
Masked Intruder Live in Concertwith Success, Caskitt on Saturday, April 04, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Peripherals - Live in Concert
The Peripherals Live in Concertwith Twinsmith on Tuesday, April 07, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
White Violet - Live in Concert
White Violet Live in Concertwith Geronimo Getty on Wednesday, April 08, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Three Bad Jacks - Live in Concert
Three Bad Jacks Live in Concertwith The Sewer Rats, Hard Fall Hearts on Thursday, April 09, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Peelander-Z - Live in Concert
Peelander-Z Live in Concertwith The Touchies on Friday, April 10, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon