Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Friday July, 25, 2014
Schedule: 57 upcoming shows; 991 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Guttermouth - Live in Concert
Guttermouth Live in Concertwith The Dirty Nil on Friday, July 25, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Hills Like Elephants - Live in Concert
Hills Like Elephants Live in Concertwith Relations on Saturday, July 26, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Tontons - Live in Concert
The Tontons Live in Concert on Sunday, July 27, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Moonshine - Live in Concert
Moonshine Live in Concertwith China Clippers on Monday, July 28, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Des Ark - Live in Concert
Des Ark Live in Concertwith Citrus, Aan on Tuesday, July 29, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Icarus The Owl - Live in Concert
Icarus The Owl Live in Concertwith Idlehands on Wednesday, July 30, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Coathangers - Live in Concert
The Coathangers Live in Concertwith White Fang on Friday, August 01, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Miniature Tigers - Live in Concert
Miniature Tigers Live in Concertwith Finish Ticket, The Griswolds on Saturday, August 02, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
David Kilgour - Live in Concert
David Kilgour Live in Concert on Sunday, August 03, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Weatherbox - Live in Concert
Weatherbox Live in Concertwith Dikembe on Tuesday, August 05, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon