Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Friday August, 1, 2014
Schedule: 60 upcoming shows; 999 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

The Coathangers - Live in Concert
The Coathangers Live in Concertwith White Fang, The Natives on Friday, August 01, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Miniature Tigers - Live in Concert
Miniature Tigers Live in Concertwith Finish Ticket, The Griswolds on Saturday, August 02, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
David Kilgour - Live in Concert
David Kilgour Live in Concert on Sunday, August 03, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Bonnie Montgomery - Live in Concert
Bonnie Montgomery Live in Concert on Monday, August 04, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Weatherbox - Live in Concert
Weatherbox Live in Concertwith Dikembe on Tuesday, August 05, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Swimm - Live in Concert
Swimm Live in Concertwith New Madrid on Wednesday, August 06, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Barbarian - Live in Concert
Barbarian Live in Concertwith Oliver Trolley on Thursday, August 07, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Chop Tops - Live in Concert
The Chop Tops Live in Concertwith The Strikers, The Gore Horsemen on Friday, August 08, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Drenge - Live in Concert
Drenge Live in Concertwith Wax Witches on Saturday, August 09, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Those Darlins - Live in Concert
Those Darlins Live in Concertwith Diarrhea Planet, Buddy Banter on Sunday, August 10, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon