Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Tuesday August, 4, 2015
Schedule: 75 upcoming shows; 1339 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

The Bassics - Live in Concert
The Bassics Live in Concertwith The International Swingers on Tuesday, August 04, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Joy - Live in Concert
Joy Live in Concertwith Anthony Raneri, Ocelot on Thursday, August 06, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Palace Ballroom - Live in Concert
The Palace Ballroom Live in Concert on Friday, August 07, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Cowboy Mouth - Live in Concert
Cowboy Mouth Live in Concert on Saturday, August 08, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Death Hymn Number 9 - Live in Concert
Death Hymn Number 9 Live in Concertwith The Big Ups on Sunday, August 09, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Valise - Live in Concert
Valise Live in Concertwith Smoke Season, Almost Normal on Monday, August 10, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Amanda X - Live in Concert
Amanda X Live in Concertwith Super Buffet on Tuesday, August 11, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
La Luz - Live in Concert
La Luz Live in Concertwith Cool Ghouls, Teenage Burritos on Wednesday, August 12, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Happyness - Live in Concert
Happyness Live in Concertwith Buddy Banter, Total Babes on Thursday, August 13, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Kera & The Lesbians - Live in Concert
Kera & The Lesbians Live in Concert on Friday, August 14, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon