Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Tuesday September, 16, 2014
Schedule: 64 upcoming shows; 1040 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Bestfriends - Live in Concert
Bestfriends Live in Concert on Tuesday, September 16, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Miner - Live in Concert
Miner Live in Concert on Wednesday, September 17, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Bangladesh - Live in Concert
Bangladesh Live in Concertwith The Mittens on Thursday, September 18, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The New Addiction - Live in Concert
The New Addiction Live in Concertwith This Legend on Friday, September 19, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Sole - Live in Concert
Sole Live in Concertwith Ceschi on Saturday, September 20, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Young Summer - Live in Concert
Young Summer Live in Concertwith Lowell on Sunday, September 21, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Dig - Live in Concert
The Dig Live in Concertwith Style Like Revelators on Monday, September 22, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Zeahorse - Live in Concert
Zeahorse Live in Concert on Tuesday, September 23, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
James Supercave - Live in Concert
James Supercave Live in Concert on Wednesday, September 24, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Fat Tony - Live in Concert
Fat Tony Live in Concert on Thursday, September 25, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon