Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Saturday February, 28, 2015
Schedule: 51 upcoming shows; 1193 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Six Organs Of Admittance - Live in Concert
Six Organs Of Admittance Live in Concertwith Elisa Ambrogio on Saturday, February 28, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Empires - Live in Concert
Empires Live in Concertwith The Sinclairs on Sunday, March 01, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
No Joy - Live in Concert
No Joy Live in Concertwith Heavy Hawaii on Monday, March 02, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Pete RG - Live in Concert
Pete RG Live in Concertwith La Cerca on Tuesday, March 03, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Decker - Live in Concert
Decker Live in Concertwith Northern Youth, Taken By Canadians on Wednesday, March 04, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Tweak Bird - Live in Concert
Tweak Bird Live in Concertwith Ghetto Blaster on Thursday, March 05, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Qui - Live in Concert
Qui Live in Concertwith Hot Nerds on Friday, March 06, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Freak Heat Waves - Live in Concert
Freak Heat Waves Live in Concertwith Viet Cong on Saturday, March 07, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Seasons - Live in Concert
Seasons Live in Concertwith Mariel, Beta Lion on Sunday, March 08, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Loom - Live in Concert
Loom Live in Concertwith Black Pussy on Monday, March 09, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon