Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Tuesday September, 2, 2014
Schedule: 53 upcoming shows; 1026 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Hills Like Elephants - Live in Concert
Hills Like Elephants Live in Concert on Tuesday, September 02, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Mother Falcon - Live in Concert
Mother Falcon Live in Concertwith Kan Wakan on Wednesday, September 03, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Baseball Project - Live in Concert
The Baseball Project Live in Concert on Thursday, September 04, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Joey Cape - Live in Concert
Joey Cape Live in Concertwith Noel Jordan on Friday, September 05, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Patrick Sweany - Live in Concert
Patrick Sweany Live in Concertwith The Record Company on Saturday, September 06, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
She Keeps Bees - Live in Concert
She Keeps Bees Live in Concertwith Shilpa Ray & Her Happy Hookers on Sunday, September 07, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Tele Novella - Live in Concert
Tele Novella Live in Concertwith Heatwarmer on Tuesday, September 09, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Blockhead - Live in Concert
Blockhead Live in Concertwith Yppah, Elaquent on Wednesday, September 10, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Barcelona - Live in Concert
Barcelona Live in Concert on Friday, September 12, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Stephen Steinbrink - Live in Concert
Stephen Steinbrink Live in Concert on Sunday, September 14, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon