Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Sunday April, 26, 2015
Schedule: 54 upcoming shows; 1245 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concertwith Sandy's on Sunday, April 26, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Juice Box - Live in Concert
Juice Box Live in Concert on Monday, April 27, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Doldrums - Live in Concert
Doldrums Live in Concertwith Moon King on Wednesday, April 29, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Bright Light Social Hour - Live in Concert
The Bright Light Social Hour Live in Concertwith Kata, Inter Arma, Yautja, Talk In Ton... on Thursday, April 30, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Manic Hispanic - Live in Concert
Manic Hispanic Live in Concertwith Future Crooks, Runaway Brother on Friday, May 01, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Pictureplane - Live in Concert
Pictureplane Live in Concert on Saturday, May 02, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Social Club - Live in Concert
Social Club Live in Concertwith Headphone, Moonshine on Thursday, May 07, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
D.O.A. - Live in Concert
D.O.A. Live in Concertwith Channel 3 on Friday, May 08, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Hit Dog Hollar - Live in Concert
Hit Dog Hollar Live in Concert on Saturday, May 09, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Barb Wire Dolls - Live in Concert
Barb Wire Dolls Live in Concertwith Dead Men Walking on Sunday, May 10, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon