Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Thursday May, 28, 2015
Schedule: 59 upcoming shows; 1274 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Burning Palms - Live in Concert
Burning Palms Live in Concertwith Amerikan Bear on Thursday, May 28, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
honeyhoney - Live in Concert
honeyhoney Live in Concertwith John Isaac Watters on Friday, May 29, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Pearl And The Beard - Live in Concert
Pearl And The Beard Live in Concertwith Pigpen Theatre Co., Goodnight, Texas on Saturday, May 30, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Teenage Bottlerocket - Live in Concert
Teenage Bottlerocket Live in Concertwith The Copyrights, Sic Waiting on Sunday, May 31, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Hookers - Live in Concert
Hookers Live in Concert on Monday, June 01, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The New Assembly - Live in Concert
The New Assembly Live in Concert on Tuesday, June 02, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Emily Wolfe - Live in Concert
Emily Wolfe Live in Concert on Wednesday, June 03, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Miami Horror - Live in Concert
Miami Horror Live in Concertwith Delux, DIRTY RADIO on Thursday, June 04, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Mrs. Magician - Live in Concert
Mrs. Magician Live in Concertwith Mr. Tube And The Flying Objects on Friday, June 05, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Evil Beaver - Live in Concert
Evil Beaver Live in Concertwith Barb Wire Dolls on Saturday, June 06, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon