Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Friday January, 30, 2015
Schedule: 50 upcoming shows; 1165 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Nothing - Live in Concert
Nothing Live in Concertwith Tony Molina on Friday, January 30, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The New Addiction - Live in Concert
The New Addiction Live in Concert on Saturday, January 31, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Jukebox The Ghost - Live in Concert
Jukebox The Ghost Live in Concertwith Twin Forks, Secret Someones on Monday, February 02, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Charming Liars - Live in Concert
Charming Liars Live in Concertwith Oliver Trolley on Tuesday, February 03, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Astronauts, etc. - Live in Concert
Astronauts, etc. Live in Concert on Thursday, February 05, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Hills Like Elephants - Live in Concert
Hills Like Elephants Live in Concertwith Magic Giant on Friday, February 06, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Rotting Out - Live in Concert
Rotting Out Live in Concertwith The Nomads, Crime Desire, Excel, Xibalba on Saturday, February 07, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Kate Voegele - Live in Concert
Kate Voegele Live in Concertwith Leroy Sanchez on Sunday, February 08, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Heavenly Beat - Live in Concert
Heavenly Beat Live in Concert on Monday, February 09, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Heyrocco - Live in Concert
Heyrocco Live in Concert on Tuesday, February 10, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon