Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Thursday December, 18, 2014
Schedule: 50 upcoming shows; 1128 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

None - Live in Concert
None Live in Concertwith Statiqbloom on Thursday, December 18, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Willie Watson - Live in Concert
Willie Watson Live in Concert on Friday, December 19, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Chop Tops - Live in Concert
The Chop Tops Live in Concertwith Embalmers, Hard Fall Hearts on Saturday, December 20, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Youth Code - Live in Concert
Youth Code Live in Concert on Sunday, December 21, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
He Is Legend - Live in Concert
He Is Legend Live in Concertwith Snot, Lydia Cant Breathe, Eken Is Dead on Monday, December 22, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Amigo - Live in Concert
Amigo Live in Concert on Tuesday, December 23, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Keith Sweaty - Live in Concert
Keith Sweaty Live in Concertwith Snuffaluffagus on Friday, December 26, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Tropical Popsicle - Live in Concert
Tropical Popsicle Live in Concertwith Wild Wild Wets on Saturday, December 27, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Moderates - Live in Concert
The Moderates Live in Concert on Monday, December 29, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Lowlands - Live in Concert
The Lowlands Live in Concertwith The Keepers, Prayers on Tuesday, December 30, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon