Soda Bar

in 3615 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Overview

Soda Bar
Venue: Soda Bar
Address: 3615 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Saturday July, 2, 2016
Schedule: 55 upcoming shows; 1636 past shows
 

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Loons - Live in Concert
Loons Live in Concert on Saturday, July 02, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Emily Jane White - Live in Concert
Emily Jane White Live in Concert on Sunday, July 03, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Destroyer of Light - Live in Concert
Destroyer of Light Live in Concert on Tuesday, July 05, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Patriot - Live in Concert
Patriot Live in Concertwith Antagonizers, Rat City Riot on Thursday, July 07, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Margaret Glaspy - Live in Concert
Margaret Glaspy Live in Concert on Friday, July 08, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Royal Headache - Live in Concert
Royal Headache Live in Concertwith Teenage Burritos on Saturday, July 09, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
New Madrid - Live in Concert
New Madrid Live in Concert on Sunday, July 10, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Miwi La Lupa - Live in Concert
Miwi La Lupa Live in Concert on Monday, July 11, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Soft Kill - Live in Concert
Soft Kill Live in Concertwith Crime Desire, Underpass on Tuesday, July 12, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
The Idle Hands - Live in Concert
The Idle Hands Live in Concertwith TarantisT, AJ Froman, Dani Bell & The... on Thursday, July 14, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA

Soda Bar in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon