House of Blues

in 1055 5th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101

House of Blues in San Diego, CA Overview

House of Blues
Venue: House of Blues
Address: 1055 5th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Sunday February, 26, 2017
Schedule: 53 upcoming shows; 1865 past shows
 

House of Blues in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

House of Blues in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Easton Corbin - Live in Concert
Easton Corbin Live in Concert on Sunday, February 26, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Hippocampus - Live in Concert
Hippocampus Live in Concert on Thursday, March 02, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Datsik - Live in Concert
Datsik Live in Concertwith Virtual Riot, Crizzly on Friday, March 03, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Chippendales - Live in Concert
Chippendales Live in Concert on Saturday, March 04, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Chase Rice - Live in Concert
Chase Rice Live in Concert on Sunday, March 05, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Chase Rice - Live in Concert
Chase Rice Live in Concert on Monday, March 06, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Whitechapel - Live in Concert
Whitechapel Live in Concertwith Goatwhore, Cattle Decapitation, Alleg... on Thursday, March 09, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Ghostface Killah - Live in Concert
Ghostface Killah Live in Concert on Friday, March 10, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Daya - Live in Concert
Daya Live in Concert on Sunday, March 12, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Andrew McMahon - Live in Concert
Andrew McMahon Live in Concertwith Atlas Genius, NIGHT RIOTS on Monday, March 13, 2017at House of Blues in San Diego, CA

House of Blues in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon