House of Blues

in 1055 5th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101

House of Blues in San Diego, CA Overview

House of Blues
Venue: House of Blues
Address: 1055 5th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Monday September, 7, 2015
Schedule: 55 upcoming shows; 1571 past shows
 

House of Blues in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

House of Blues in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Gondwana - Live in Concert
Gondwana Live in Concert on Monday, September 07, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Pato Machete - Live in Concert
Pato Machete Live in Concert on Wednesday, September 09, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Seahaven - Live in Concert
Seahaven Live in Concert on Friday, September 11, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Crystal Lewis - Live in Concert
Crystal Lewis Live in Concert on Sunday, September 13, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Hollywood Undead - Live in Concert
Hollywood Undead Live in Concertwith Crown the Empire, I Prevail on Monday, September 14, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Megan Nicole - Live in Concert
Megan Nicole Live in Concertwith Alex Angelo on Thursday, September 17, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
TroyBoi - Live in Concert
TroyBoi Live in Concert on Friday, September 18, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
The Dan Band - Live in Concert
The Dan Band Live in Concert on Saturday, September 19, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Panteon Rococo - Live in Concert
Panteon Rococo Live in Concert on Wednesday, September 23, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Oh Land - Live in Concert
Oh Land Live in Concertwith Andie Case on Thursday, September 24, 2015at House of Blues in San Diego, CA

House of Blues in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon