Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Wednesday November, 26, 2014
Schedule: 29 upcoming shows; 1695 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Cash'd Out - Live in Concert
Cash'd Out Live in Concertwith Nena Anderson on Wednesday, November 26, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Paladins - Live in Concert
Paladins Live in Concertwith James Intveld on Friday, November 28, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Cass McCombs - Live in Concert
Cass McCombs Live in Concertwith Meat Puppets on Saturday, November 29, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Jonathan Richman - Live in Concert
Jonathan Richman Live in Concertwith Tommy Larkins on Tuesday, December 02, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Author & Punisher - Live in Concert
Author & Punisher Live in Concert on Wednesday, December 03, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Supersuckers - Live in Concert
Supersuckers Live in Concert on Friday, December 05, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Horse Feathers - Live in Concert
Horse Feathers Live in Concert on Saturday, December 06, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Ataris - Live in Concert
The Ataris Live in Concertwith Teenage Kicks on Sunday, December 07, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
X - Live in Concert
X Live in Concertwith The Blasters on Thursday, December 11, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Allah-Las - Live in Concert
Allah-Las Live in Concertwith Tashaki Miyaki on Friday, December 12, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon