Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Tuesday December, 6, 2016
Schedule: 54 upcoming shows; 2271 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

The Slackers - Live in Concert
The Slackers Live in Concertwith The Amalgamated on Tuesday, December 06, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Streets of Laredo - Live in Concert
Streets of Laredo Live in Concertwith Dead Heavens, CRX on Wednesday, December 07, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Taken by Canadians - Live in Concert
Taken by Canadians Live in Concert on Thursday, December 08, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Mimi Zulu - Live in Concert
Mimi Zulu Live in Concert on Friday, December 09, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Pere Ubu - Live in Concert
Pere Ubu Live in Concertwith Obnox on Saturday, December 10, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Sims - Live in Concert
Sims Live in Concert on Sunday, December 11, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Hours - Live in Concert
The Hours Live in Concertwith Buddy Banter on Monday, December 12, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Mrs. Henry - Live in Concert
Mrs. Henry Live in Concertwith The Shelters, The Verigolds on Tuesday, December 13, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Wildchild - Live in Concert
Wildchild Live in Concertwith Walker Lukens on Wednesday, December 14, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
X - Live in Concert
X Live in Concertwith Mike Watt, The Blasters, Chris Shiffl... on Thursday, December 15, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon