Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Thursday August, 28, 2014
Schedule: 66 upcoming shows; 1619 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Witch Mountain - Live in Concert
Witch Mountain Live in Concertwith Nik Turner, Hedersleben, Nik Turner's... on Thursday, August 28, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Stereotypes - Live in Concert
The Stereotypes Live in Concertwith Shake Before Us, Schitzophonics on Friday, August 29, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Rosebuds - Live in Concert
The Rosebuds Live in Concertwith El May on Saturday, August 30, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Strand Of Oaks - Live in Concert
Strand Of Oaks Live in Concertwith Christopher Denny on Thursday, September 04, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Donkeys - Live in Concert
The Donkeys Live in Concert on Friday, September 05, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Donkeys - Live in Concert
The Donkeys Live in Concertwith The Burning of Rome on Saturday, September 06, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Weirdos - Live in Concert
The Weirdos Live in Concert on Sunday, September 07, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Last Internationale - Live in Concert
The Last Internationale Live in Concert on Monday, September 08, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
G.B.H. - Live in Concert
G.B.H. Live in Concert on Tuesday, September 09, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Mike Watt - Live in Concert
Mike Watt Live in Concertwith LITE, Il Sogno Del Marinaio on Wednesday, September 10, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon