Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Friday March, 27, 2015
Schedule: 61 upcoming shows; 1776 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

BRONCHO - Live in Concert
BRONCHO Live in Concertwith Jacco Gardner on Friday, March 27, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Tsushimamire - Live in Concert
Tsushimamire Live in Concert on Sunday, March 29, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Shlohmo - Live in Concert
Shlohmo Live in Concert on Tuesday, March 31, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Shrine - Live in Concert
Shrine Live in Concertwith Dirty Fences on Thursday, April 02, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Disappears - Live in Concert
Disappears Live in Concert on Friday, April 03, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
His Name Is Alive - Live in Concert
His Name Is Alive Live in Concert on Saturday, April 04, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Drive Like Jehu - Live in Concert
Drive Like Jehu Live in Concert on Tuesday, April 07, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Preatures - Live in Concert
The Preatures Live in Concertwith The Bots on Thursday, April 09, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Hills Like Elephants - Live in Concert
Hills Like Elephants Live in Concert on Friday, April 10, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Elliott Brood - Live in Concert
Elliott Brood Live in Concertwith Shelby Earl on Saturday, April 11, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon