Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Wednesday July, 30, 2014
Schedule: 67 upcoming shows; 1594 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Nikki Lane - Live in Concert
Nikki Lane Live in Concert on Wednesday, July 30, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
BLU - Live in Concert
BLU Live in Concert on Thursday, July 31, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Mr. Tube And The Flying Objects - Live in Concert
Mr. Tube And The Flying Objects Live in Concert on Friday, August 01, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Budos Band - Live in Concert
The Budos Band Live in Concert on Saturday, August 02, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Shannon & The Clams - Live in Concert
Shannon & The Clams Live in Concert on Sunday, August 03, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Jagwar Ma - Live in Concert
Jagwar Ma Live in Concert on Wednesday, August 06, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Courtney Barnett - Live in Concert
Courtney Barnett Live in Concert on Thursday, August 07, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Live in Concert
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Live in Concertwith Stagnant Pools on Friday, August 08, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Good Life - Live in Concert
The Good Life Live in Concertwith You Are Plural, Big Harp on Saturday, August 09, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Crocodiles - Live in Concert
Crocodiles Live in Concertwith Tweens on Sunday, August 10, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon