Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Monday October, 20, 2014
Schedule: 38 upcoming shows; 1666 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Hard Girls - Live in Concert
Hard Girls Live in Concertwith Pup on Monday, October 20, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Helado Negro - Live in Concert
Helado Negro Live in Concertwith Sinkane on Wednesday, October 22, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Wildcat! Wildcat! - Live in Concert
Wildcat! Wildcat! Live in Concert on Thursday, October 23, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Melvins - Live in Concert
Melvins Live in Concertwith Le Butcherettes on Friday, October 24, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Brick+Mortar - Live in Concert
Brick+Mortar Live in Concertwith Big Freedia on Saturday, October 25, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Tennis - Live in Concert
Tennis Live in Concertwith Pure Bathing Culture on Sunday, October 26, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Preatures - Live in Concert
The Preatures Live in Concert on Monday, October 27, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Paul Freeman - Live in Concert
Paul Freeman Live in Concert on Tuesday, October 28, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Spose - Live in Concert
Spose Live in Concertwith MC Chris, MC Lars on Thursday, October 30, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Burning of Rome - Live in Concert
The Burning of Rome Live in Concert on Friday, October 31, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon