Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Saturday March, 25, 2017
Schedule: 50 upcoming shows; 2357 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Live in Concert
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Live in Concertwith Vita and the Woolf on Saturday, March 25, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Daddy Issues - Live in Concert
Daddy Issues Live in Concert on Sunday, March 26, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA
In The Whale - Live in Concert
In The Whale Live in Concert on Monday, March 27, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Wire - Live in Concert
Wire Live in Concert on Wednesday, March 29, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Electric Six - Live in Concert
Electric Six Live in Concertwith Residual Kid on Thursday, March 30, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Ladyhawke - Live in Concert
Ladyhawke Live in Concert on Friday, March 31, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Black Joe Lewis - Live in Concert
Black Joe Lewis Live in Concert on Saturday, April 01, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Generationals - Live in Concert
The Generationals Live in Concertwith Raindeer on Sunday, April 02, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Chris Shifflet - Live in Concert
Chris Shifflet Live in Concertwith Brian Whelan on Monday, April 03, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Joe Marson - Live in Concert
Joe Marson Live in Concertwith Gayle Skidmore on Tuesday, April 04, 2017at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon