Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Wednesday May, 4, 2016
Schedule: 50 upcoming shows; 2095 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Kool Keith - Live in Concert
Kool Keith Live in Concert on Wednesday, May 04, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Givers - Live in Concert
Givers Live in Concertwith Anna Wise on Thursday, May 05, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Potty Mouth - Live in Concert
Potty Mouth Live in Concertwith Beach Slang on Friday, May 06, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Manic Hispanic - Live in Concert
Manic Hispanic Live in Concertwith The Touchies on Saturday, May 07, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
MC Yogi - Live in Concert
MC Yogi Live in Concertwith Fusebox, Mrs. Henry, Beck Black on Sunday, May 08, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Fusebox - Live in Concert
Fusebox Live in Concertwith Mrs. Henry, Beck Black on Monday, May 09, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Young Empires - Live in Concert
Young Empires Live in Concertwith Bear Mountain on Tuesday, May 10, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Wild Belle - Live in Concert
Wild Belle Live in Concertwith James Supercave on Wednesday, May 11, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Bleached - Live in Concert
Bleached Live in Concertwith No Parents on Thursday, May 12, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Night Moves - Live in Concert
Night Moves Live in Concert on Friday, May 13, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon