Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Saturday February, 28, 2015
Schedule: 52 upcoming shows; 1753 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

The Church - Live in Concert
The Church Live in Concert on Saturday, February 28, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Gayle Skidmore - Live in Concert
Gayle Skidmore Live in Concertwith Minor Birds on Sunday, March 01, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Pharmacy - Live in Concert
The Pharmacy Live in Concert on Monday, March 02, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Swervedriver - Live in Concert
Swervedriver Live in Concertwith Gateway Drugs on Wednesday, March 04, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
JMSN - Live in Concert
JMSN Live in Concertwith Rochelle Jordan on Thursday, March 05, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Crawdaddys - Live in Concert
The Crawdaddys Live in Concert on Friday, March 06, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Agent Orange - Live in Concert
Agent Orange Live in Concertwith Candelaria on Saturday, March 07, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Districts - Live in Concert
The Districts Live in Concert on Sunday, March 08, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Howlin Rain - Live in Concert
Howlin Rain Live in Concertwith The Blank Tapes on Tuesday, March 10, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
A Place To Bury Strangers - Live in Concert
A Place To Bury Strangers Live in Concertwith District 9, Creepoid on Wednesday, March 11, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon