Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Tuesday September, 23, 2014
Schedule: 59 upcoming shows; 1640 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Zammuto - Live in Concert
Zammuto Live in Concert on Tuesday, September 23, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
LP - Live in Concert
LP Live in Concert on Wednesday, September 24, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Clairy Browne & the Bangin' Rackettes - Live in Concert
Clairy Browne & the Bangin' Rack... Live in Concert on Thursday, September 25, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Live in Concert
Slim Cessna's Auto Club Live in Concert on Friday, September 26, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Low Volts - Live in Concert
Low Volts Live in Concertwith Neighbors To The North, Schitzophonics on Saturday, September 27, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Snowmine - Live in Concert
Snowmine Live in Concertwith Nightbox on Sunday, September 28, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Orenda Fink - Live in Concert
Orenda Fink Live in Concert on Monday, September 29, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Finch - Live in Concert
Finch Live in Concertwith Maps & Atlases, Weatherbox on Tuesday, September 30, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Ben Kweller - Live in Concert
Ben Kweller Live in Concert on Wednesday, October 01, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Blitzen Trapper - Live in Concert
Blitzen Trapper Live in Concertwith Cassorla on Thursday, October 02, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon