Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Wednesday July, 1, 2015
Schedule: 54 upcoming shows; 1858 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Calvin Love - Live in Concert
Calvin Love Live in Concertwith Jacco Gardner on Wednesday, July 01, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Midnight Pine - Live in Concert
The Midnight Pine Live in Concertwith Rebecca Jade and the Cold Fact on Friday, July 03, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Vokab Kompany - Live in Concert
Vokab Kompany Live in Concertwith Dopapod on Wednesday, July 08, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Landlady - Live in Concert
Landlady Live in Concert on Thursday, July 09, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Son Lux - Live in Concert
Son Lux Live in Concertwith Olga Bell on Friday, July 10, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Mr. Tube And The Flying Objects - Live in Concert
Mr. Tube And The Flying Objects Live in Concertwith Schitzophonics on Saturday, July 11, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Trans Am - Live in Concert
Trans Am Live in Concert on Sunday, July 12, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Chrome - Live in Concert
Chrome Live in Concert on Monday, July 13, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Cayucas - Live in Concert
Cayucas Live in Concertwith Hibou on Tuesday, July 14, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
The Helio Sequence - Live in Concert
The Helio Sequence Live in Concert on Friday, July 17, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon