Casbah

in 2501 Kettner Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101

Casbah in San Diego, CA Overview

Casbah
Venue: Casbah
Address: 2501 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Thursday April, 24, 2014
Schedule: 56 upcoming shows; 1516 past shows
 

Casbah in San Diego, CA Map & Directions

Casbah in San Diego, CA Next 10 Shows

Okapi Sun - Live in Concert
Okapi Sun Live in Concert on Thursday, April 24, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
White Magic - Live in Concert
White Magic Live in Concertwith Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra on Friday, April 25, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Reignwolf - Live in Concert
Reignwolf Live in Concert on Sunday, April 27, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
DIIV - Live in Concert
DIIV Live in Concertwith Kiki Pau on Monday, April 28, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith the monophonics on Wednesday, April 30, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Pantha du Prince - Live in Concert
Pantha du Prince Live in Concertwith Triad, Scott Mou on Thursday, May 01, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Dan Croll - Live in Concert
Dan Croll Live in Concertwith Panama Wedding on Saturday, May 03, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Manic Hispanic - Live in Concert
Manic Hispanic Live in Concert on Sunday, May 04, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Acid Mothers Temple - Live in Concert
Acid Mothers Temple Live in Concertwith Perhaps on Tuesday, May 06, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Visage - Live in Concert
Visage Live in Concertwith Gayle Skidmore on Wednesday, May 07, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA

Casbah in San Diego, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon