CineSpace

in 6356 Hollywood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90028

CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA Overview

CineSpace
Venue: CineSpace
Address: 6356 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.cine-space.com/
 
Next Show On: No Upcoming Shows
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 49 past shows
 

CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA Map & Directions

CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA Last 10 Shows

Peanut Butter Wolf - Live in Concert
Peanut Butter Wolf Live in Concert on Monday, March 17, 2014at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA
Razihel - Live in Concert
Razihel Live in Concert on Friday, November 01, 2013at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA
Willy Joy - Live in Concert
Willy Joy Live in Concertwith Buku on Saturday, October 26, 2013at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA
Sampology - Live in Concert
Sampology Live in Concert on Tuesday, October 01, 2013at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA
Mantis - Live in Concert
Mantis Live in Concert on Monday, September 09, 2013at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA
Groundislava - Live in Concert
Groundislava Live in Concert on Tuesday, June 04, 2013at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA
Luminox - Live in Concert
Luminox Live in Concert on Tuesday, May 14, 2013at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA
Baby Loves Disco - Live in Concert
Baby Loves Disco Live in Concert on Saturday, March 16, 2013at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA
Baby Loves Disco - Live in Concert
Baby Loves Disco Live in Concert on Saturday, February 09, 2013at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA
The Juan Maclean - Live in Concert
The Juan Maclean Live in Concert on Tuesday, December 18, 2012at CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA

CineSpace in Los Angeles, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon