Amoeba Music

in 6400 West Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90028

Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA Overview

Amoeba Music
Venue: Amoeba Music
Address: 6400 West Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.amoebamusic.com/
 
Next Show On: No Upcoming Shows
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 132 past shows
 

Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA Map & Directions

Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA Last 10 Shows

The Muffs - Live in Concert
The Muffs Live in Concert on Tuesday, July 29, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Kitten - Live in Concert
Kitten Live in Concert on Tuesday, June 24, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Nightmares On Wax - Live in Concert
Nightmares On Wax Live in Concert on Thursday, June 19, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Kan Wakan - Live in Concert
Kan Wakan Live in Concert on Wednesday, June 18, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Mr. Little Jeans - Live in Concert
Mr. Little Jeans Live in Concert on Tuesday, June 10, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Pop Noir - Live in Concert
Pop Noir Live in Concert on Sunday, June 08, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Bob Mould - Live in Concert
Bob Mould Live in Concert on Tuesday, June 03, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Geneva Jacuzzi - Live in Concert
Geneva Jacuzzi Live in Concert on Friday, May 30, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
La Ley - Live in Concert
La Ley Live in Concert on Wednesday, May 14, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Deap Vally - Live in Concert
Deap Vally Live in Concert on Tuesday, May 13, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA

Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon