Amoeba Music

in 6400 West Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90028

Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA Overview

Amoeba Music
Venue: Amoeba Music
Address: 6400 West Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
 
Phone: --
Website: http://www.amoebamusic.com/
 
Next Show On: No Upcoming Shows
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 146 past shows
 

Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA Map & Directions

Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA Last 10 Shows

Olivia Jean - Live in Concert
Olivia Jean Live in Concert on Thursday, November 13, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Spain - Live in Concert
Spain Live in Concert on Thursday, November 06, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
The Bots - Live in Concert
The Bots Live in Concert on Thursday, October 16, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
The Drums - Live in Concert
The Drums Live in Concert on Tuesday, October 14, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Annie Lennox - Live in Concert
Annie Lennox Live in Concert on Friday, October 10, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Flying Lotus - Live in Concert
Flying Lotus Live in Concert on Monday, October 06, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
DJ Nu-Mark - Live in Concert
DJ Nu-Mark Live in Concert on Thursday, September 25, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
King Tuff - Live in Concert
King Tuff Live in Concert on Tuesday, September 23, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Odesza - Live in Concert
Odesza Live in Concert on Monday, September 22, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Avi Buffalo - Live in Concert
Avi Buffalo Live in Concert on Wednesday, September 17, 2014at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA

Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon