Celebrity Theater

in 440 North 32nd Street, Phoenix, AZ 85008

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Overview

Celebrity Theater
Venue: Celebrity Theater
Address: 440 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Friday January, 30, 2015
Schedule: 14 upcoming shows; 369 past shows
 

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Map & Directions

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Next 10 Shows

KRS-One - Live in Concert
KRS-One Live in Concertwith Rakim, Big Daddy Kane, King Myers on Friday, January 30, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Marisela - Live in Concert
Marisela Live in Concert on Tuesday, February 03, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Ne-Yo - Live in Concert
Ne-Yo Live in Concertwith Mila J on Thursday, February 12, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Keith Sweat - Live in Concert
Keith Sweat Live in Concert on Friday, February 13, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Marisela - Live in Concert
Marisela Live in Concert on Saturday, February 14, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Ramon Ayala - Live in Concert
Ramon Ayala Live in Concert on Friday, February 20, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Trailer Park Boys - Live in Concert
Trailer Park Boys Live in Concert on Saturday, February 21, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Risa Binder - Live in Concert
Risa Binder Live in Concert on Wednesday, February 25, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Don Williams - Live in Concert
Don Williams Live in Concert on Saturday, March 07, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Pink Floyd Experience - Live in Concert
Pink Floyd Experience Live in Concert on Saturday, March 21, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon