Celebrity Theater

in 440 North 32nd Street, Phoenix, AZ 85008

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Overview

Celebrity Theater
Venue: Celebrity Theater
Address: 440 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Tuesday July, 26, 2016
Schedule: 17 upcoming shows; 431 past shows
 

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Map & Directions

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Next 10 Shows

Chris Isaak - Live in Concert
Chris Isaak Live in Concert on Tuesday, July 26, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
New Edition - Live in Concert
New Edition Live in Concert on Wednesday, July 27, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Martina McBride - Live in Concert
Martina McBride Live in Concert on Thursday, July 28, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
K. Michelle - Live in Concert
K. Michelle Live in Concert on Saturday, August 13, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Gipsy Kings - Live in Concert
Gipsy Kings Live in Concertwith Tonino Baliardo on Thursday, August 18, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Culture Club - Live in Concert
Culture Club Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 23, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Bonnie Raitt - Live in Concert
Bonnie Raitt Live in Concertwith The California Honeydrops on Friday, October 14, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Willie Nelson - Live in Concert
Willie Nelson Live in Concert on Saturday, October 15, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Willie Nelson - Live in Concert
Willie Nelson Live in Concert on Sunday, October 16, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Kidz Bop - Live in Concert
Kidz Bop Live in Concert on Friday, October 21, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon