Celebrity Theater

in 440 North 32nd Street, Phoenix, AZ 85008

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Overview

Celebrity Theater
Venue: Celebrity Theater
Address: 440 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Saturday May, 30, 2015
Schedule: 11 upcoming shows; 383 past shows
 

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Map & Directions

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Next 10 Shows

Larry Hernandez - Live in Concert
Larry Hernandez Live in Concertwith El Dasa on Saturday, May 30, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Ronnie Milsap - Live in Concert
Ronnie Milsap Live in Concert on Friday, June 12, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Salt-N-Pepa - Live in Concert
Salt-N-Pepa Live in Concert on Friday, June 19, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Floetry - Live in Concert
Floetry Live in Concert on Sunday, June 28, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Michael W. Smith - Live in Concert
Michael W. Smith Live in Concert on Friday, July 24, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Stephen Stills - Live in Concert
Stephen Stills Live in Concert on Sunday, July 26, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Yuri - Live in Concert
Yuri Live in Concert on Friday, August 07, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Heart - Live in Concert
Heart Live in Concert on Friday, August 28, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concert on Saturday, August 29, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Live in Concert
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Live in Concert on Friday, December 04, 2015at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon