Celebrity Theater

in 440 North 32nd Street, Phoenix, AZ 85008

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Overview

Celebrity Theater
Venue: Celebrity Theater
Address: 440 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Sunday April, 27, 2014
Schedule: 14 upcoming shows; 323 past shows
 

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Map & Directions

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Next 10 Shows

Heart - Live in Concert
Heart Live in Concert on Sunday, April 27, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Gavin DeGraw - Live in Concert
Gavin DeGraw Live in Concertwith Parachute Band, Rozzi Crane on Wednesday, April 30, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Ginuwine - Live in Concert
Ginuwine Live in Concertwith Ashanti, grown on Friday, May 09, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Red Green - Live in Concert
Red Green Live in Concert on Saturday, May 10, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Anthony Hamilton - Live in Concert
Anthony Hamilton Live in Concert on Friday, May 23, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Trey Songz - Live in Concert
Trey Songz Live in Concert on Saturday, May 24, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
American Storm - Live in Concert
American Storm Live in Concert on Friday, May 30, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Ramon Ayala - Live in Concert
Ramon Ayala Live in Concert on Saturday, June 14, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Future - Live in Concert
Future Live in Concert on Wednesday, June 25, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Bob Weir & RatDog - Live in Concert
Bob Weir & RatDog Live in Concert on Monday, July 07, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon