Celebrity Theater

in 440 North 32nd Street, Phoenix, AZ 85008

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Overview

Celebrity Theater
Venue: Celebrity Theater
Address: 440 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Sunday May, 8, 2016
Schedule: 14 upcoming shows; 421 past shows
 

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Map & Directions

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Next 10 Shows

Todd Rundgren - Live in Concert
Todd Rundgren Live in Concert on Sunday, May 08, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Jason Bonham - Live in Concert
Jason Bonham Live in Concert on Friday, May 13, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Dru Hill - Live in Concert
Dru Hill Live in Concert on Saturday, May 21, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Midnight Star - Live in Concert
Midnight Star Live in Concertwith Morris Day & The Time, Zapp on Friday, May 27, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Michael McDonald - Live in Concert
Michael McDonald Live in Concertwith The Musician on Tuesday, June 07, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Ted Nugent - Live in Concert
Ted Nugent Live in Concert on Friday, July 01, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - Live in Concert
Chicago Live in Concert on Wednesday, July 06, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Brian Wilson - Live in Concert
Brian Wilson Live in Concert on Saturday, July 09, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Gipsy Kings - Live in Concert
Gipsy Kings Live in Concertwith Tonino Baliardo on Thursday, August 18, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Culture Club - Live in Concert
Culture Club Live in Concert on Tuesday, August 23, 2016at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ

Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon