VLHS Warehouse

in 254 San Lorenzo, Pomona, CA 91766

VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA Overview

VLHS Warehouse
Venue: VLHS Warehouse
Address: 254 San Lorenzo
Pomona, CA 91766
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: No Upcoming Shows
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 32 past shows
 

VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA Map & Directions

VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA Last 10 Shows

The Sidekicks - Live in Concert
The Sidekicks Live in Concert on Saturday, February 28, 2015at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA
The Sidekicks - Live in Concert
The Sidekicks Live in Concert on Saturday, August 09, 2014at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA
Heartsounds - Live in Concert
Heartsounds Live in Concert on Friday, April 04, 2014at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA
Cobra Skulls - Live in Concert
Cobra Skulls Live in Concert on Saturday, December 21, 2013at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA
Banner Pilot - Live in Concert
Banner Pilot Live in Concert on Thursday, August 29, 2013at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA
Paul Collins Beat - Live in Concert
Paul Collins Beat Live in Concert on Tuesday, May 07, 2013at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA
Success - Live in Concert
Success Live in Concertwith Gentlemen Prefer Blood on Monday, April 08, 2013at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA
Gun Outfit - Live in Concert
Gun Outfit Live in Concert on Saturday, March 30, 2013at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA
Blackbird Raum - Live in Concert
Blackbird Raum Live in Concertwith Summer Vacation on Saturday, March 09, 2013at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA
Gentlemen Prefer Blood - Live in Concert
Gentlemen Prefer Blood Live in Concertwith Horror Squad on Sunday, February 24, 2013at VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA

VLHS Warehouse in Pomona, CA Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon