SOULMEDIC

SOULMEDIC

Hip Hop (change genre)

SOULMEDIC Overview

SOULMEDIC
Artist: SOULMEDIC  
Genre: Hip Hop
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 18 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • So Fresh (Longshot Productions Presents)
  • "Giddeon Soilders"
  • The Mixer (feat. Ishence)
  • Soul Medication
  • Western Cleansing

SOULMEDIC Scheduled Shows

SOULMEDIC Last 10 Shows

SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concertwith Jah Yzer on Tuesday, September 09, 2014at The Milk Bar in San Francisco, CA
SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concert on Monday, September 08, 2014at Hopmonk Tavern in Sebastopol, CA
SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concert on Saturday, February 01, 2014at Whiskey Jacques in Ketchum, ID
SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concertwith Ishi Dube, Rocker-T, Jah Sun, Luciano... on Saturday, August 18, 2012at Mezzanine in San Francisco, CA
SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concertwith Psalm One, Tanya Morgan on Wednesday, July 25, 2012at The Wild Buffalo in Bellingham, WA
SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concert on Saturday, July 07, 2012at Cooper's in Nevada City, CA
SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concertwith Junior Toots on Saturday, June 30, 2012at Club 6 in San Francisco, CA
SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concert on Monday, April 23, 2012at Cooper's in Nevada City, CA
SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concert on Sunday, December 11, 2011at Shattuck Down Low in Berkeley, CA
SOULMEDIC - Live in Concert
SOULMEDIC Live in Concert on Monday, December 05, 2011at Hopmonk Tavern in Sebastopol, CA

SOULMEDIC Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

SOULMEDIC News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon