Sean Hayes

Sean Hayes

Electronic (change genre)

Sean Hayes Overview

Sean Hayes
Artist: Sean Hayes  
Genre: Electronic
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 153 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Magic Slim vs. Dynamite
  • Before We Turn To Dust
  • Miss Her When I'm Gone
  • Outtakes & Alternatives
  • Run Wolves Run

Sean Hayes Scheduled Shows

Sean Hayes Last 10 Shows

Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concert on Friday, November 14, 2014at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concert on Thursday, November 13, 2014at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concert on Friday, November 07, 2014at Don Quixotes Internation Music Hal...
Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concert on Sunday, October 12, 2014at IOTA in Arlington, VA
Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concertwith The Flow, Matt Jaffe & The Distractions on Saturday, October 11, 2014at The Saint in Asbury Park, NJ
Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concertwith Michael Chorney on Friday, October 10, 2014at Signal Kitchen in Burlington, VT
Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concert on Thursday, October 09, 2014at Music Hall Loft in Portsmouth, NH
Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concert on Wednesday, October 08, 2014at Columbus Theater in Providence, RI
Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concert on Tuesday, October 07, 2014at The Outer Space in Hamden, CT
Sean Hayes - Live in Concert
Sean Hayes Live in Concert on Monday, October 06, 2014at The Empire in Portland, ME

Sean Hayes Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Sean Hayes News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon