Reptar (on tour)

Reptar (on tour)

Reptar Overview

Reptar
Artist: Reptar  
Genre:
 
Next Show On: Monday October, 12, 2015
Schedule: 18 upcoming shows; 271 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Lurid Glow
  • Body Faucet
  • Sebastian
  • Oblangle Fizz Y'all
  • Cannabis Canyon

Reptar Scheduled Shows

Reptar Next 10 Shows

Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concert on Monday, October 12, 2015at Neighborhood Theatre in Charlotte, NC
Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concertwith The Breathers, Young Empires on Tuesday, October 13, 2015at U Street Music Hall in Washington, DC
Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concertwith The Breathers on Friday, October 23, 2015at High Watt in Nashville, TN
Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concert on Tuesday, October 27, 2015at Spanish Moon in Baton Rouge, LA
Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concert on Wednesday, October 28, 2015at Gasa Gasa in New Orleans, LA
Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concertwith The Breathers, Holiday Mountain on Thursday, October 29, 2015at Fitzgerald's in Houston, TX
Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concertwith The Breathers, Holiday Mountain on Sunday, November 01, 2015at LaGrange in Dallas, TX
Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concert on Tuesday, November 03, 2015at Club Congress in Tucson, AZ
Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concert on Wednesday, November 04, 2015at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Reptar - Live in Concert
Reptar Live in Concertwith safia on Friday, November 06, 2015at Rickshaw Stop in San Francisco, CA

Reptar Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Reptar News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon