Ra

Ra

Rock (change genre)

Ra Overview

Ra
Artist: Ra  
Genre: Rock
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 27 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Then I Woke Up In Paradise
  • Prism (feat. Trentemøller)  [Trentemøller Remix]
  • Hands High (feat. Freeway)
  • In My Veins
  • Scandinavia

Ra Scheduled Shows

Ra Last 10 Shows

Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concertwith Cry Wolf, Sean McConnell, Kris Allen on Saturday, April 02, 2016at Neighborhood Theatre in Charlotte, NC
Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concertwith DJ Ra, Mantis, Supervision, RJD2, Die... on Saturday, August 30, 2014at Masquerade in Atlanta, GA
Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concert on Friday, March 14, 2014at Hooligans in Jacksonville, NC
Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concertwith Lullwater on Wednesday, March 12, 2014at Amos' Southend in Charlotte, NC
Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concert on Tuesday, March 11, 2014at Sweet Caroline's in Winchester, VA
Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concertwith Lullwater on Monday, March 10, 2014at Dingbatz in Clifton, NJ
Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concertwith AdaKaiN, Crows Cage, Lullwater, Feedi... on Sunday, March 09, 2014at Club Tundra in Syracuse, NY
Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concertwith AdaKaiN, Lullwater, Duffy Kane on Friday, March 07, 2014at Hard Times Cafe in Germantown, MD
Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concertwith Annelise Collette, No Way Josie on Thursday, March 06, 2014at Webster Hall in New York, NY
Ra - Live in Concert
Ra Live in Concertwith AdaKaiN, Lullwater on Wednesday, March 05, 2014at Reverb in Reading, PA

Ra Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Ra News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon