Prozak

Prozak

Rock (change genre)

Prozak Overview

Prozak
Artist: Prozak  
Genre: Rock
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 211 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Prozak - Proteïne
  • We All Fall Down
  • Screamer
  • Screamer EP
  • Influx / Ragga Muffin

Prozak Scheduled Shows

Prozak Last 10 Shows

Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concert on Saturday, October 25, 2014at The Loft at Harem in Lansing, MI
Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concert on Saturday, September 06, 2014at Toledo's Mainstreet Bar & Grill in...
Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concertwith Perch, Example, Skitzo, Klassic, Rich... on Saturday, August 30, 2014at Hurricane in Kansas City, MO
Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concertwith Cue, Of Feather And Bone on Friday, August 29, 2014at Fubar in Saint Louis, MO
Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concertwith Sycosis on Saturday, June 28, 2014at Another Hole In The Wall in Steger...
Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concertwith Bukshot on Saturday, May 10, 2014at The Outland Ballroom in Springfiel...
Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concert on Sunday, April 06, 2014at Another Hole In The Wall in Steger...
Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concert on Saturday, April 05, 2014at Harpo's in Detroit, MI
Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concertwith CES Cru, Tech N9NE, Mayday, Stevie Stone on Saturday, November 02, 2013at Hawkeye Downs in Cedar Rapids, IA
Prozak - Live in Concert
Prozak Live in Concertwith Tech N9NE, Stevie Stone on Thursday, October 31, 2013at Sokol Auditorium (Includes Sokol U...

Prozak Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Prozak News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon