Pimpinela

Pimpinela

Latin (change genre)

Pimpinela Overview

Pimpinela
Artist: Pimpinela  
Genre: Latin
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 18 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Pimpinela en Vivo, Vol. 1
  • Siempre Vigentes
  • Al Modo Nuestro
  • Estamos Todos Locos
  • La Familia, El Musical del Bicentenario (Original Soundtrack)

Pimpinela Scheduled Shows

Pimpinela Last 10 Shows

Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concertwith Spam Allstars on Saturday, August 23, 2014at Fillmore Miami Beach in Miami Beac...
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concert on Friday, August 22, 2014at Warner Theatre in Washington, DC
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concert on Saturday, August 16, 2014at Fox Performing Arts Center in Rive...
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concert on Friday, August 15, 2014at Celebrity Theater in Phoenix, AZ
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concert on Thursday, August 14, 2014at House Of Blues at Mandalay Bay in ...
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concert on Saturday, August 09, 2014at Orphewn Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concertwith Our Last Night, Stages and Stereos, S... on Friday, August 08, 2014at House of Blues in San Diego, CA
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concert on Saturday, March 15, 2014at McAllen International Civic Center...
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concert on Friday, March 14, 2014at Arena Theatre in Houston, TX
Pimpinela - Live in Concert
Pimpinela Live in Concert on Friday, October 25, 2013at McAllen International Civic Center...

Pimpinela Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Pimpinela News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon