Orgone

Orgone

R & B (change genre)

Orgone Overview

Orgone
Artist: Orgone  
Genre: R & B
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 446 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Jam Cruise 12: Orgone - 1/4/2014
  • New You
  • Killion Vaults
  • Cali Fever
  • Time Tonight

Orgone Scheduled Shows

Orgone Last 10 Shows

Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Saturday, December 10, 2011at Moe's alley in Santa Cruz, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Friday, December 09, 2011at Harlows Nightclub in Sacramento, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Thursday, December 08, 2011at Downtown Brewing Co. in San Luis O...
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Sunday, December 04, 2011at Levende Lounge, Restaurant and Bar...
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Saturday, December 03, 2011at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Friday, December 02, 2011at Dante's Caffe Italiano in Portland...
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Thursday, December 01, 2011at Neumo's in Seattle, WA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Wednesday, November 30, 2011at Top Hat in Missoula, MT
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Tuesday, November 29, 2011at The Front Door in Boise, ID
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Monday, November 28, 2011at Midtown in Bend, OR

Orgone Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Orgone News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon