Orgone (on tour)

Orgone (on tour)

R & B (change genre)

Orgone Overview

Orgone
Artist: Orgone  
Genre: R & B
 
Next Show On: Thursday May, 28, 2015
Schedule: 16 upcoming shows; 464 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Beyond The Sun
  • Jam Cruise 12: Orgone - 1/4/2014
  • New You
  • Killion Vaults
  • Cali Fever

Orgone Scheduled Shows

Orgone Next 10 Shows

Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Thursday, May 28, 2015at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Thursday, June 11, 2015at Midtown in Bend, OR
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Friday, June 12, 2015at Neurolux in Boise, ID
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith The Nth Power on Saturday, June 13, 2015at Town Square Tavern in Jackson, WY
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Sunday, June 14, 2015at Old Town Pub in Steamboat Springs, CO
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith The Nth Power on Wednesday, June 17, 2015at Harlows Nightclub in Sacramento, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith The Nth Power on Thursday, June 18, 2015at Moe's alley in Santa Cruz, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith Polyrhythmics, The Nth Power on Friday, June 19, 2015at Fillmore in San Francisco, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith The Nth Power on Sunday, June 21, 2015at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith The Nth Power on Friday, June 26, 2015at The State Room in Salt Lake City, UT

Orgone Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Orgone News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon