Orgone (on tour)

Orgone (on tour)

R & B (change genre)

Orgone Overview

Orgone
Artist: Orgone  
Genre: R & B
 
Next Show On: Sunday April, 20, 2014
Schedule: 15 upcoming shows; 389 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Jam Cruise 12: Orgone - 1/4/2014
  • New You
  • Killion Vaults
  • Cali Fever
  • Time Tonight

Orgone Scheduled Shows

Orgone Next 10 Shows

Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Sunday, April 20, 2014at Rio Theatre in Santa Cruz, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith the monophonics on Wednesday, April 30, 2014at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith the monophonics on Thursday, May 01, 2014at The Roxy Theatre in West Hollywood...
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith the monophonics on Saturday, May 03, 2014at Fillmore in San Francisco, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith the monophonics on Tuesday, May 06, 2014at Humboldt Brews in Arcata, CA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith the monophonics on Wednesday, May 07, 2014at Midtown in Bend, OR
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith the monophonics on Thursday, May 08, 2014at Level Nightclub in Portland, OR
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith the monophonics on Friday, May 09, 2014at Crocodile Cafe in Seattle, WA
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concertwith the monophonics on Saturday, May 10, 2014at McDonald Theatre in Eugene, OR
Orgone - Live in Concert
Orgone Live in Concert on Tuesday, May 20, 2014at The Belly Up Tavern in Aspen, CO

Orgone Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Orgone News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon