Metro

Metro

Jazz (change genre)

Metro Overview

Metro
Artist: Metro  
Genre: Jazz
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 15 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Rockin'
  • This Is Metro
  • Slam
  • Oxymoron Lp
  • Metros Next Too Last Xmas Album

Metro Scheduled Shows

Metro Last 10 Shows

Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concertwith Blaze P on Wednesday, August 20, 2014at church in Boston, MA
Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concertwith Ying Yang Twins, The Othership, Subje... on Friday, June 20, 2014at The Middle East in Cambridge, MA
Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concert on Wednesday, June 11, 2014at The Church in Boston, MA
Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concertwith Ladi6 on Wednesday, March 12, 2014at The Middle East in Cambridge, MA
Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concert on Saturday, January 26, 2013at Sound-Bar in Chicago, IL
Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concert on Thursday, December 06, 2012at Egan's Ballard Jam House in Seattl...
Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concertwith Victoria Vox, Bosley, Cariad Harmon on Wednesday, October 10, 2012at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concertwith Nicky Click, Scream Club on Wednesday, September 19, 2012at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concertwith Gameface, Let Me Run on Saturday, August 25, 2012at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
Metro - Live in Concert
Metro Live in Concertwith Sick Sick Birds on Saturday, March 31, 2012at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD

Metro Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Metro News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon