Luke

Luke

Electronic (change genre)

Luke Overview

Luke
Artist: Luke  
Genre: Electronic
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 12 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Pornographie
  • Oasi (Tyler Rouse Remix)
  • Wonderful Dog
  • Ascension
  • C'est la guerre

Luke Scheduled Shows

Luke Last 10 Shows

Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concertwith Chalk Dinosaur, Beard-o-Bees, Luke th... on Sunday, November 15, 2015at Club Cafe in Pittsburgh, PA
Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concertwith Beard-o-Bees, Luke the Knife on Saturday, November 14, 2015at Waiting Room (Buffalo) in Buffalo, NY
Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concertwith Beard-o-Bees, Luke the Knife on Friday, November 13, 2015at Westcott Theatre in Syracuse, NY
Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concertwith Luke the Knife on Thursday, November 12, 2015at River Street Jazz Cafe in Kingston...
Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concertwith Beard-o-Bees, Luke the Knife on Wednesday, November 11, 2015at Silk City Lounge in Philadelphia, PA
Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concertwith Rockell, Cynthia, Tone-Loc, Judy Torr... on Saturday, June 27, 2015at Radio City Music Hall in New York, NY
Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concert on Monday, March 23, 2015at Camel in Richmond, VA
Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concertwith Lockjaw, The Sheets on Saturday, August 09, 2014at Southgate House Ballroom in Newpor...
Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concert on Saturday, November 30, 2013at High Noon Saloon in Madison, WI
Luke - Live in Concert
Luke Live in Concertwith Noah Preminger on Wednesday, March 27, 2013at Scullers in Allston, MA

Luke Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Luke News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon