Lucius (on tour)

Lucius (on tour)

Lucius Overview

Lucius
Artist: Lucius  
Genre:
 
Next Show On: Friday February, 12, 2016
Schedule: 18 upcoming shows; 229 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Good Grief
  • Good Grief Deluxe
  • Something About You
  • Madness
  • Born Again Teen

Lucius Scheduled Shows

Lucius Next 10 Shows

Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concert on Friday, February 12, 2016at Midland Theatre in Kansas City, MO
Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concertwith Pure Bathing Culture on Wednesday, March 23, 2016at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concertwith Pure Bathing Culture on Thursday, March 24, 2016at Metro in Chicago, IL
Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concertwith Pure Bathing Culture on Friday, March 25, 2016at Beachland Ballroom in Cleveland, OH
Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concertwith Pure Bathing Culture on Tuesday, March 29, 2016at Roxy in Boston, MA
Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concert on Thursday, March 31, 2016at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Broo...
Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concertwith Alex English, Pure Bathing Culture, B... on Friday, April 01, 2016at Webster Hall in New York, NY
Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concertwith Pure Bathing Culture on Saturday, April 02, 2016at Union Transfer in Philadelphia, PA
Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concertwith The Mavericks on Thursday, May 05, 2016at The Music Box at the Fonda in Los ...
Lucius - Live in Concert
Lucius Live in Concert on Friday, May 06, 2016at SOhO in Santa Barbara, CA

Lucius Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Lucius News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon