Bitchin Bajas

Bitchin Bajas

Bitchin Bajas Overview

Bitchin Bajas
Artist: Bitchin Bajas  
Genre:
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 56 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Krausened
  • Bitchin Bajas
  • Bitchitronics
  • Vibraquatic
  • Split

Bitchin Bajas Scheduled Shows

Bitchin Bajas Last 10 Shows

Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concertwith Caribou, Julie Ruin, Madlib, Freddie ... on Sunday, July 19, 2015at Union Park in Chicago, IL
Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concertwith Caribou, Wilco, Ariel Pink, Julie Rui... on Friday, July 17, 2015at Union Park in Chicago, IL
Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concert on Wednesday, May 20, 2015at The Basement in Columbus, OH
Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concert on Monday, May 18, 2015at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concert on Sunday, May 17, 2015at Nightlight in Chapel Hill, NC
Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concertwith Greg Fox on Thursday, May 14, 2015at Cameo in Brooklyn, NY
Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concertwith Icewater, Black English on Wednesday, May 13, 2015at 915 silent barn/ravens den in Ridg...
Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concert on Tuesday, May 12, 2015at Vox Populi in Philadelphia, PA
Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concert on Sunday, May 10, 2015at The Lotus Lounge in Columbus, OH
Bitchin Bajas - Live in Concert
Bitchin Bajas Live in Concert on Saturday, February 21, 2015at Garfield Park Conservatory in Chic...

Bitchin Bajas Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Bitchin Bajas News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon