Anomaly

Anomaly

Alternative (change genre)

Anomaly Overview

Anomaly
Artist: Anomaly  
Genre: Alternative
 
Next Show On: Not currently on tour
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 33 past shows
 
Recent Albums:
  • Infected
  • Terms of the Saw Doctor
  • Different Shade, Same Color
  • Rush Hour
  • Nuttin' for Christmas - Single

Anomaly Scheduled Shows

Anomaly Last 10 Shows

Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concertwith Certified, Dub on Sunday, November 13, 2016at Hurricane in Kansas City, MO
Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concert on Thursday, September 15, 2016at Casbah in San Diego, CA
Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concertwith Kill Matilda on Wednesday, January 13, 2016at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concertwith Krisiun, Aeon, Origin, Ingested, Alte... on Saturday, September 05, 2015at High Noon Saloon in Madison, WI
Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concert on Saturday, October 04, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concertwith Slouch on Sunday, July 27, 2014at Co-Prosperity Sphere in Chicago, IL
Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concertwith Silver Snakes, Aeges on Wednesday, July 09, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concertwith Silver Snakes, Aeges on Tuesday, July 08, 2014at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concertwith Dowsing on Friday, July 04, 2014at Cafeteria De Pancho in Chicago, IL
Anomaly - Live in Concert
Anomaly Live in Concertwith Steel Cranes on Thursday, May 22, 2014at Tin Can Ale House in San Diego, CA

Anomaly Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted

Anomaly News

Retrieving news headlines, please wait...
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon